Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR XP Turbo EPS

2019 RZR XP Turbo White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Im not happy with it at or the dealer Have been on three rides with it and I do not beat on it at all . Ive put 18 hours on it and it is in the dealer because of spitting oil out the tail pipe . Its been at Marshall's powersports since November 9 and still dont have it back they keep putting me on the back burner telling me we will get to it next week and so on so on. I'm very disappointed in the RZR and Polaris dealer ship
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay so far Bought this machine new at the end of 2017. Seems to be fine. Waiting to see if the clutch has been fixed like they promised. They had another recall on the fuel system and heat shielding. I have another razor and have had to take it in several times. It’s getting very irritating to keep going back in. I may just sell both and go for the new Can Am.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one to date this is my 6th rzr i have owned and by far is the best one yet. thoroughly impressed with the power and performance. multiple features are strong selling points and this shows why rzr is the number 1 selling off-road utv out there by far. granted everyone runs into problems in previous models as expected for the abuse the machines go through so take into account that this is not a tank that can drive through a mine field and your expectations will not be disappointing!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New 2018 RZR XP Turbo Fox Edition I bought this unit new this spring. Although it's not the machine I wanted initially I am over all happy with it. The dealership was awesome to deal with and they are the deciding factor of why I have this unit. I have had a few issues with the machine in the short time I have had it. The stock big horn tires are junk poor traction weak sidewall and puncture easily. My display seems to have a mind of its own, it will be bright and easy to see one minute then the next it fades out and you can't read it at all. I have had multiple hard starts or long cranks on the unit most of the time I have to hold the throttle open it will then fire up and sputter off and die. After a few times of that it will run normal. Shock springs were another concern although the shocks themselves are great to really get the most out of them I had read sprung them. I purchased a half windshield for the unit and it helps compared to no windshield but I changed it out for a much better aftermarket half shield. Overall I'd say it's a decent machine I don't know if I'd buy another one tho.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and powerfull I bought this unit a couple of months ago. I like the new dash and instrument cluster. Very smooth ride. Responsive and predictable power. I would like to see a better support design of add on fender flares. The initial hard slap chatter of the transmission going in forward and reverse makes me cringe. Sounds like if enough initial force was applied, it would crack the housing. May just need some more break-in. Overall, great unit.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good power I have owned this machine for 3 months and am overall happy with it. The fit and finish is a bit lacking and some of the accessories that need purchased aftermarket should really be included from the factory. The seats are bit weak and uncomfortable and the shoulder strap belt is a joke for a machine like this. The cage can handle a tip over but not much else. It seems to be a great platform but for a 168hp machine there should be more put into safety. Now that I've put a few thousand worth of aftermarket into it it is a capable and comfortable machine.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Power, Ride.. Not so much Great machine except for the shocks that fade after a short time riding. The cans get hot and the ride will go away. Several years of a RZR and still no shocks with rebound.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RZR Turbo 2019 Quality Issues Well you all know the issues that are out there.. the Fox shocks were way better on the 2016. You fixed the over heating problems and finally have the power in the correct range,, but now you are having problems with the clutch alignment and bushing coming out causing failures.. of course mine failed I. The first five hours and I didn’t know it just heard a noise and drove it until it needed the clutch and belt and bushing along with cover replaced before you came out withthe recall notice. I would not recommend the 19 to anyone but maybe the 2020..
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor shocks Same junk shocks as my 2014 Xp1000, Time to step up Polaris as other manufacturers are. You shouldn’t have to pay to upgrade a new machine.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWER I bought this unit about 3 months ago and have been loving it every since. And now I have a 16’ turbo and an 18’ turbo lol
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insane take off I’m glad I went with the turbo but I think the power is too much for a 64inch platform and gets a bit sketchy
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Time Bought my Turbo about 3 months ago and I love it so far. I've always had Polaris ATVs and overall have been happy with their products. My only complaint would be lack of attention to detail in order to sell you accessories. Many other brands come with standard accessories like a roof, winch, full doors or fender flares. Personally the doors and fenders are one of my biggest complaints. Other brands come with full automotive style doors with a gasket seal that don't rattle and open easy. Polaris also only offers OEM fender flares for the front of a rzr, not the rear. Also it would be nice if they put a little more shielding in certain areas that gets mud packed in them. Make them easier to clean, other brands have done this with a simple piece of plastic. Just seems like Polaris is skimping out in certain areas since they have the market dominated. Preformance wise and look of their machines, Polaris is awesome.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of power! When running.. Bought about 3 months out almost 400 miles on it has lots of power when it's running or nothing is wrong with it.. in the first 50 miles the clutch and belt broke and the worthless warranty didn't cover it.. 1400 out of pocket for a 19k machine in the first couple hours.. not happy at all and called Polaris and only thing they said was sorry cant help you..
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo vs S 1000 I upgraded from a 2016 rzr s 1000. I could not be happier. My S was a great machine and I loved it but this Turbo makes my S seem like a toy in comparison. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. I ride rocky mountain trails and the suspension is amazing. Driving this machine is like riding an adrenaline pumped couch.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth ride with an amazing punch I bought my turbo a few month ago and I could not be happier! I upgrade from the 900. The difference in the ride is night and day! The suspension on the 1000 allows you to glide over the rough terrain. The power of the vehicle is mind blowing! Do yourself a favor and get one of these great toys!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It cooks us alive We have had our machine in the shop twice, it’s still there. It’s so burning hot we can’t wear our helmets, our legs burn up, and our drinks reach near boiling temps. The shop says there’s nothing wrong with it????? We are miserable in it. No one else we know has this problem.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool machine. Made cheaply I bought this machine a few months ago and it has been a good machine, but things break easily. The plastics have broken in cargo bed area, the 3 bar bus termial broke a terminal off easily. Side panels of rzr pop out of place when you hit a bump, etc etc.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super ride I have been using this ride a bunch it is super fast , looks great, and handles great. Only issue I have had is I had a stick flip up and come through the floor board ! Upon inspection I believe the floors coupe be of better design or material !
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride! Love my xpt, I've had it about 7 months now. Upgraded from a 900s and man what a difference. I mostly like to trail ride but it also gets used on the farm. It handles everything that I put it in and everything that I put in it with no problem
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power!! I bought this in August of 2019 and have since put 500 miles on it. We ride trails and rocks. we go to different off road parks and I have not been disappointed! I haven't had a single issue with my turbo XP. I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love most of it Had it for a couple months now, good so far but the drive train seems really weak and noisy. Clunking noise when taking off or letting off and getting back on throttle. Drive shaft and axles seem noisy and seem like they won’t last.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s been a lot of fun, expensive I’ve had it a few months, I try to ride every weekend, It looks like not much is covered under the warranty, I would really like another Polaris Dealership, the Polaris of Memphis has been extremely rude every time I have gone in.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eating my 2019 turbo So far, I love my 2019 Polaris turbo. We will see how it holds up over time. My biggest complaint is the strummer cluster. Hard to read, don't know what's hours or miles. Drives me nuts. Still haven't figured it out.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Drives Like a Mercedes Bought this for the Arizona desert and love power, the ride, the comfort, the GPS, the big cooler. This is an outstanding product. Cab heat on a hot summer day in AZ is overwhelming and Polaris needs to fix this
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some work.. I bought this machine a few months ago and am very happy with it! Other than the fact that my fan is messed up. I’ve read about multiple fans doing the same thing. Please fix this for us!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good technology nice features. Very very satisfied I ended up choosing Polaris. I think they are a truly excellent machine. I don’t believe they would be number one in the world if they weren’t reliable and so on.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great machines I bought my RZR 3 months ago and wow what a great machine! have had it in the sand and up in the mountains in the snow great power and handling would recommend these to anybody
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Style, performance, personalize. This is my fourth Polaris rzr in six years. Like the fact there is so much out there to personalize. Also the sxs experience has brought a new interest, new game.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but bad Bought this a couple months ago and took it to the dunes a couple times till a tooth on the tranny broke. Warranty is a pain to get polaris to cover the part.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power Tough getting in an out my left knee hits the console when driving. But handles awesome and the power is incredible. No tight turns ether.
Date published: 2018-10-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT