Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR Turbo S 4

2021 RZR Turbo S 4 Onyx Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 262.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Razor Turbo S This thing is amazing!! It is purpose built for one thing and that is riding the trails and dunes at the edge!! My only complaint is no coverage on paint. The doors have water catch pockets. From it being stored outside at dealer they are already rusting in those pockets. Also the seat rail tubes weren’t treated on the inside. You spend that much money you expect paint to last longer than a few months.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much fun!! Awesome way to explore outdoors with my family. Great ride, great power and great fun! My mom has a bad back with many surgery’s and has had to give up many outside power sport activities. I took her for a hundred mile ride with a good mix of crawling and 60+ mph. Between the amazing ride and seat and seatbelt combo the only thing that was sore was her cheeks from smiling all day.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unit is a Beast Stock Purchased this unit 3 months ago and have put couple of hundred of miles on it already, and unit is flawless and a beast! The power band on this unit is insane and handles very very well with the live suspension. Interior is very roomie for my family of 4. The front and back camera's are a plus for rock climbing. 32" tires are a beast and can definelty grab and go.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride! First 4 seater, and I couldn’t be happier! We ride mountain trails in East Tennessee, and the turbo s takes us anywhere we have the guts to take it. I really feel like it’s the best machine in the trail. Only complaint is the turning radius, can be a pain to make a switch back turn. The Dynamix suspension is unreal and makes a 10 hour ride very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Capable Machine Great machine, good buying experience. My first UTV outside of ranch 4 wheelers. My family has a great time with our RZR every time we take it out. Just a couple things I noticed about body fitment, missing body screw that was missing shortly after delivery, and a “spare” nut was found in the passenger side rear floorboard. Other than that very happy.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ride Except Burns Through Belts This is a great ride and has tons of power and great suspension for a stock machine. The only issue I have is that it burns through belts like it is its day job. Thought it was because of the rock crawling we did and just needed to gear it lower but we burnt another fresh belt at the dunes as well. Went through a belt a day and that starts to add up.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Been holding oof on buying a car since they seem to progress so much each year, but after seeing everything that the Turbo S came with “out of the box” I decided to make the purchase. Immediately added a Cage and lights, but that was just for extra safety. I have no plans on touching anything else on the car as it works and looks great as is!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris got it Right Great value for your money in this highly competitive market of off-road juggernauts. The “extras” you get in the base model from the factory are exceptional, not to mention the Razors fantastic foundation of a 168 HP engine and the Dynamix suspension system! I challenge anyone to find a bigger bang for your buck! Polaris, great job!!
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Fun - But the clutch!!! Fantastic ride, well designed and built. Love it so much. BUT... 91 miles in and the primary clutch disintegrated. I was still in break in mode driving on level ground and Blammo - I was out a cluctch... Ugh. Stuck on the mountain without the ability to go anywhere. My dealer hasn't done a thing to help me, as of yet! months later.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted We purchased brand new 3 months ago, and unfortunately during a ride we broke a ball joint that caused us to flip. Cage held up and everyone walked away with only bumps and bruises. I am disappointed that all seats snapped off the frame, but the harnesses did their job. Now we are in the market again, still debating on what is next.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first SXS Having ridden dirt bikes, Jeeps and trucks for decades it was time to see what all the fuss was about. What a blast! My RZR allows my wife, myself and two passengers to almost keep up with ATV's and dirt bikes. Jeeps simply cannot do this in the desert. We're making plans with FB groups to ride our new RZR year round.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it’s a great machine. Overall our turbo S has been a fun machine for our family. Suspension is unbelievably smooth (however I did upgrade the factory tender springs as factory tenders were collapsed upon arrival). The factory stereo was a bit disappointing, and it would be nice if it had came with some better undercarriage protection.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Investment for Family! We have had our Polaris RZR XP Turbo S for about 2 months now and have had such a great and fun experience. The speed and power of this beastly machine is amazing and the kids LOVE to go for a trail ride and get muddy. The best financial decision I've made that benefits my family & friends.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for 8 hours I love this machine the way it handles and moves but I have only put 110 + miles on it and a code 65590 starts to come on and it will reset it self but comes back on frequently and go into limp mode and almost left me stranded I hope to get this problem resolved and get back out.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine/craftsmanship flaws Machine runs great and the suspension is great. I did however find some flaws that makes me question the quality control department. 1. Hood by front headlight wasn’t installed correctly so there was a half inch gap between it and headlight bezel. 2. Lower glove box had a bolt in it but it was 3-4 threads in. 3. Bezel around the ride command screen won’t stay snapped in place on the lower edge. 4. Dash wasn’t snapped into place correctly on the passenger side. This was all noticed immediately. Most importantly after 400 miles it started making a popping noise in the rear. Couldn’t find it for a while until I went to rotate the tires and found two of the 4 lug nuts were loose on rear tire. All the rest were properly torqued. Aside from that, the motor, transmission and suspension all work awesome. All in all I’m still happy with the car just not too happy about how it seems the factory rushed in some areas. For what they are charging for these machines now days these issues should not have been overlooked.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Walker evans suspension is terrible The coil springs are are twisting and bowing to one side or the other. So much so that the coil spring has rubbed and damaged the oil reservoir on more than one shock. I took it to my dealer and they couldn’t figure out why. They just sent me on my way without fixing my problem.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Toy! Overall I got no complains. The only thing I would like Polaris to work on is to find away to fix the way the cab front area gets hot.I believe is the Radiator fan sending all the heat toward the passenger and driver leg area. Thinks I would like to get with the purchase: -Spare Tire w/tools -Subwoofer (The vehicle already comes with ride command and speakers, wouldn't hurt adding the subwoofer) Things I like: -Ride Command system is great, I like to see what is going on on the vehicle (suspension, Temps...) -Power Post both rear and front of vehicle, they are great when installing other accessories. -Tires are great. -Love how fast and easy is to change the suspension compression on the go. Thinks I hate: When going on longer rides you can feel the heat being push in by the radiator fan into the lower front area of the cab which it makes it uncomfortable on your legs. I know most UTV do it but I would love to see that fix. Maybe a better insulated cab, at least in the front area.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polaris RZR S ever!! It doesn’t get any better than a Polaris RZR S!! In fact I’m going to purchase another Polaris RZR S next week from Doc over at Cochise Motorsports! If you want awesome customer service and everything in between, Give Doc a call at Cochise Motorsports in Sierra Vista AZ!!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 4S Turbo I upgraded from a 2019 XP 1000 to the Turbo 4S. I like the longer wheel base of the four seater and the adjustable shocks on the fly. Only issue that I have had is the rear cv boot strap broke in ride on the weekend. Hopefully getting it fixed tomorrow.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible machine Can’t say enough about this machine. Absolutely love it. Would never own anything else. Every time we take it out, we are amazed at what it can do. The kids love it, my wife loves it. We are so glad we bought it. Such a blast every time we take it out
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good power and good suspension I have owned several buggies and sxs's. I always seem to come back the polaris products because of there product support and ease of use. I can always find a great deal and they have great customer support for factory and aftermarket accessories.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamix Bought the car in may waiting for desert season to get here put about 100 miles on the car on a day trip and the car is amazing coming from a 2016 X2 1000 to the turbo s 4 with dynamix nothing but great things to say about this car thanks Polaris
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo s improvements My turbo s does great but could use a couple of simple improvements like more turning radius and fit an finish quality like the front axles has slop to front diff that causes a clunk on hi speed trails and Evans shock could use some advancments
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This thing is a rocket! We have had a blast with this machine! My only complaint is low range is maybe geared a little too tall for mountain riding in the rocks. And there’s a LOT of heat that comes from under the dash area that makes summer riding pretty miserable.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ride Very smooth ride that will take me and my family anywhere, safely. Hands down best looking four seat side by side from the factory on the market. Alignment is off and dealer claims that is how it comes from the factory so handling is sub par.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride This thing seems to go anywhere! The ride is very smooth considering the rough terrain. Our family loves taking the RZR to the desert on the weekends, which has brought us all together. It’s gets the kids off their devices and outdoors.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome unit! I purchased my unit a few months ago and it has been unbelievable. From the factory it comes with heavier duty suspension parts that can take a beating and not just fold on you. Everything about this machine has exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t know yet I bought this 2 months ago and wasn’t able to ride it due to COVID shut down until 4th of July and on the my 3 ride test the clutch broke and now waiting from the Polaris to see if the warranty will cover it. Disappointed at this point.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! When it's working Bought a few months ago and already having issues with trouble codes and turbo. Hope fully will be fixed soon and I'll be out having fun again. Dynamix is amazing and the xp was built to be customized and is a lot of fun to work on.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Machine out there Best purchase ever, do glad we did! Other than a limited view in rear passenger seats, and sound system could use improvement, this is by far the most awesome ride out there, NOTHING this machine can't handle. Absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21P4L92AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Outils de magasinage

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.