Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR XP 4 Turbo S

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing technology This is my 3rd RZR I started with a 2012 900xp 2 seater it’s really the ride that got me addicted. Then 2016 turbo 2 seater was absolutely amazing ride. Then the turbo S 4 seater if I would have drive this a few years prior I might have not kept my 2016 turbo as long as I did. The suspension the power the ride command all Worth every penny. Wife and I love everything about the Turbo S.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Polaris really knocked the ball out of the park with their 2020 RZR 1000 xp4 1000 Turbo S! They worked out all the kinks from previous RZRs, and truly created the "ultimate beast" with the 2020 Turbo S model. This RZR is Polaris's version of attention to detail, performance driven, and the company's strive for excellence. This RZR is my third UTV since 2008. As a retired Army Wounded Warrior, hands down...the 2020 Polaris RZR 1000 xp4 Turbo S is a fine piece of machinery, and worth it's price. Outstanding job Polaris!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT