Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR XP 4 1000

2021 RZR XP 4 1000 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv My Razz! Razz is the name I gave my 2019 RZR XP 4 1000. I've had him for almost 3 months and already have clocked over 800 miles. He's seen the offroad trails in the desert near Parker, AZ, the forest trails near William's, AZ and the national forest near the Grand Canyon. Totally awesome adventures!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machines with unnecessary issues bought in in Sept19, rode it for about a month and had to have warranty issue fixed. 1) MOST of the stickers had either started to peel or tear from not being installed correctly. 2) both headlights and dang lights had to be replaced due to moisture getting inside, and 3) Ride Command locked up randomly about 5 times in that first month. too much money to have issues.. Polaris told the dealer to REFLASH the Ride command. I HOPE that fixed it but i have my doubts. I still need to have about 4 stickers redone as they weren't done correctly OR never were done the first time. I didn't give the dealer my machine until they said they had the stickers in stock and they still kept it for 6 weeks... That is also ridiculous. I also was disappointed to find out that with the new ride command i couldn't do GROUP RIDES with my friends unless they buy an antenna. POOR DESIGN!!!! As for the machine, I LOVE IT!!!! but none of the above shold have been a problem for A machine that cost that much!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun every time we have so many atv trails within 50 miles of us. the Razor has opened up a whole nother world to us. dont have to be a hiker, biker, climber, etc etc..........just get in it and go somewhere you havent been..........every weekend???? wish we had bought one of these years ago!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Driveline issues and front differential problems I have owned this unit five months. Not happy with the rear small preload springs clasping and told from the deal that they’re fine when they never appeared that way before. Also had my front differential whole unit replaced under warranty. Still have drive line issues.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR XP 4 1000 Purchase the end of April and felt I received value for my money. Overall I’m impressed with the ride, handling and power. I was however disappointed with only a few hours I found an upper ball joint separated from A frame with only mild riding. Apparently the retaining external cir clip was not installed or no installed fully. But with that said, my dealer got me in as soon as I arrived and had be heading back home in an hour. No damage. Only had replace ball joint, press in and install new clip.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good I only have road twice, about 100 miles total and received letter from Polaris stating my machine has a recall and do not ride it. This is my fourth Plolaris RZR and 2 had recalls. Not a real good record. Over all I am regretting my decision to by this 2018 1000XP4.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs great But developed a leak Bought it about 5 months ago and overall I’m happy. Shortly after I bought the machine it developed a leak somewhere around the engine. It only leaks when it reaches operating temp, then leaks onto belly pan then out of the hole for the drain plug. It still has the factory warranty, but I was told that it doesn’t cover any lubes/oils. You would think for a brand new machine that’s not so cheap, they might cover the cost of everything to fix or replace especially when it has less than 100 miles on it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not 100% satisfied. I bought my 2018 RZR XP 4 1000 in February 2018, the rear passenger seat was not bolted down and last weekend the driver's side front shock bottom seal blow out. Currently, the shock is being rebuilt by a local suspension shop.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs refinement This machine makes all kinds of suspension noises from day 1, needs better fit and finish, poor quality compared to Canam and Yamaha. Everything is ready to break and needs to be replaced with stronger aftermarket parts.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buggy Have had the 2018 RZR XP 4 1000 for a few months now. LOVE IT. it handles great, has plenty of power and does everything I ask it to. I am extremely happy with the ride quality and suspension capability. That being said my only issues with the machine are the upper springs on all 4 shocks are almost maxed out from the factory and storage is a little bit of an issue. there isn't anywhere to keep all the things you need on the trail. both are fixable and minor. all in all this thing is great.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing goes anywhere Living in the desert , I use my RZR 3 or 4 days a week on the same trails used by the Parker 250 . It will go anywhere and do anything . I racked up over 1000 miles in the first 6 weeks. It's a blast !
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris family ride along Our rzr allows us to enjoy everything with the family. We can drive it on the roads or on the trails. We take it to as many places as possible, we use it more then our car when we are at our lake house.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lot of nice features. It is a really nice machine. I am overall happy with it. One of the reasons I bought it was the ride command but the radio reception is terrible. That is the reason it doesn’t get a five star rating.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drives awesome on the desert trails. Bought this machine in January and it has not disappointed me in any way, shape or form. This is my second xp4 and I love the new instrument panel. There’s a reason why polaris is a top dog.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family ride My XP4 1000 is a great family car for the desert. It’s not a race car and there are limitations but for an off-road family trip it’s the best! Very reliable and plenary of power and comfort.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yes it is. It has plenty of power. The rock tires that came on it work on the gravel and on the sand dunns. I'm still learning what it can do with it. But like said it works for me and my family.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine for family fun and play I bought this 3 months ago. Only has 100 miles on it as of now but the family loves it. Plenty of room for all to enjoy and plenty of power for play and excitement. Loving it so far!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really fun Fun to explore with the family. My 8yr and 4 yr old love it. I can take them to all the spots I use to go to when I was a kid. We went rock crawling in Moab as well. Great times!!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this pile I bought this pile it broke the same day it takes any dealership a month to look at it only to find out the parts are on back order this is the last polaris vehicle ill ever own
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the 4 seater Love my RZR 1000 XP 4. The only thing is there is a noise in the suspension when I hit a bump. My previous RZR did not have that noise. Other than that it is a great machine.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Machine I have owned a few months. Two days out and check engine light and error code. Took to dealer twice and still only goes 59mph and not 72. They can't find an issue.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Family time together Our RZR has brought our family more together, we love being in the outdoors with this lovely toy, and the best part is we have more fun with the family outdoors.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love new ride I haven’t been able to take it in the mountains yet but around my house in the desert it’s been awesome can’t wait this summer I can take it up in the mountains
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bare Bones I like the machine but it seems like all I do is buy parts that should be stock. Top, windshield, back window, lower doors, bumpers, guards, tow hooks, etc....
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dream machine We have thoroughly enjoyed our new RZR. The ride is amazing. It is everything that we imagined, and to be able to ride with the whole family has been great.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but has issues. Barely 2 months old and the ride command is a total failure. Paid extra for this feature and it has not worked yet. Rattled like terrible in the back end.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for the full family My RZR has given my wife and I a new life of cruising back roads and our new ATV community we just purchased a lot at. Could not be happier with it.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome rzr It is great I have all types of accessories on it. The only thing is I have 325 miles on it and broke the drivers rear axle. Over all great machine
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr 1000 xp I like the ride of my rzr Runs out really well handles good has plenty of power and the best part about it is I can take all of my kids
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap plastic poor quality Plastic on the machine is poor and cheap fit. My speakers in the doors started breaking loose from the doors with under 100 miles
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21N4E99AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.