Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR XP 4 1000

2021 RZR XP 4 1000 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features...speakers are lacking. I had a 2017 Polaris XP 4 Highlifter that I absolutely loved. I couldn’t afford the extra at this time so I went with the ride command. While I live that it came with all the extras, I expected more from the audio system. I am really dissatisfied with the loudness and quality of sound with the OEM door speakers. Music can’t be heard when trail riding hard. I definitely won’t buy a ride command edition next time. Probably the biggest factor in getting the ride command edition over a 4 seater turbo was that it can with a sound system. I honestly wish I would have bought the turbo and put my own sound system in. The speakers are just that bad.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Adventure After Another I purchased my RZR to ride, and that’s exactly what we’ve done. I purchased my 2021 RZR right out of the crate in October and have put 244 miles on it. I’ve driven in daytime and night, rain and snow, as well as icy conditions. We’ve climbed steep and challenging off road trails and the stock shocks make the ride smooth and comfortable. Myself and a group of my friends recently took our Polaris’ Christmas tree hunting at 7000 feet. We pushed through over a foot of snow and ice the majority of the day. My Polaris handled like a champ. It cut through the snow with ease. Every riding condition has been amazing. Looking forward to the many adventures ahead.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RZR XP 4 1000 ALWAYS BROKEDOWN Spent alot of MONEY on this machine and it blew the Primary clutch with ONLY 20 hrs on it . Primary clutch blew a seal and shot grease on the belt and put burn marks on the belt . I got the unit back and it blew the secondary clutch . This unit has ONLY been driven on the road and NEVER been on the trails .Now I’m stuck with it. I feel like POLARIS should do something about this problem. I haven’t even got to ride it hardly all summer because it’s always broke down
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT VERY HAPPY Our first ride in our brand-new Razor the front left CV boot ripped. The bracket around it was put on way too tight. We had a lot of play in the steering, we hardly had any brakes, the back left shock is leaking and so is the front left shock. We are very disappointed. We have had two used Razor and never had as many issues as we have had with the new Razor.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that impressed For the money I expected more. The fit and finish is no better than the CFmoto I owned before this. 6 months warranty is bad and they deny all claims. Very striped down no mirrors, roof, bumpers, horn, park brake or winch. All of which came standard on CFmoto. Now I got a stop sell stop ride notice for the steering wheel. Brand new machine and now I'm supposed to park it.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I have had my XP 4 1000 for 3 months and 1 month of it, it has been in the shop. The motor keeps cutting out and shutting down at random times, Polaris or the dealership cannot figure out the problem. It has been fun to ride when it is running but I have only had one trip so far that it has not had problems. Hope other people have a better experience
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family adventure vehicle! We purchased our 2018 RZR 1000 XP 4 at the beginning of May 2018. We use it in the deserts of Nevada and the high altitude trails of southern Utah. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Friends who were hesitant to go riding at first come back after trail rides grinning from ear to ear talking about how they can’t bekieve how comfortable it is and how it can ride over anything in its way. From rock gardens to 3 ft deep mud holes the RZR can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Junk My RZR has only 800 miles on it and has already blown two drive belts because the poor design of mating the engine to the transmission has allowed the engine and transmission to "sag" causing a misalignment of the two clutch shafts. The front driver's side shock has also come apart; the reservoir side end cap and piston have blown out of the shock, pushing past the retaining ring. In addition, I have already had to replace the inferior, rear tender springs due to their rapid fatigue. From day one, the front wheel bearings have had so much slop in them that they would clunk and you could not only hear it, you could feel it...had to replace those too! These machines are NOT off road worthy! As a matter of fact, the engineering and quality reminds me very much of China made junk; like mixing standard and metric fasteners...crazy! It must be because I'm used to the quality of Honda and Yamaha and companies that pride themselves in quality products and manufacturing. With all of that being said, I plan on selling it as soon as possible! I can't take the chance for this piece of junk to break down while on tours in remote desert locations.
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21N4E99AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.