Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

RZR XP 1000 édition Trails & Rocks

2021 RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks Polaris Blue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 895.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ride command I was told the Ride Command still had the group ride feature by the salesman that sold it to me. My wife liked the idea of being able to follow me without eating dust while I was on my dirt bike. This was one of the deciding factors in spending the extra money for the Ride Command option. If you look at the current website it also leads you to believe that this is still a feature on the new models. I paid for them, but apparently this feature along with the Gopro feature were discontinued for 2019. I love the 2019 RZR XP1000 but I'm not very happy about being sold something I didn't receive. If they were going to discontinue a feature they should at least make sure their salesmen and the customers are informed.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not real happy My warranty is almost up and i'm not happy with it at all. It has burnt up 2 drive belts already, and the hill it happened on my gas golf cart would climb. It has to have something wrong for the belts to be burning like this. Now it is stuck in limp mode.This is a 2018 1000 XP bought brand new October 18 2017. I just want it fixed.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first UTV I bought this a few months ago and I am not sure of if it was the right UTV for me. I am 6-5 and the cockpit is really small. I can't find anything to make it fit my size. No taller seats no back pad without a frame. also, I ride here in Western Co and Moab area, the front is too tall to see over when on a steep top of a hill. I am also not a fan of CVT transmissions except on my snowmobile. But I am giving this one a chance. Too bad your CVT isn't like the New P-Drive on the Ski Doos. But it is what it is. Do you people have any Ideas for me, I want dependability because where we ride there not cell phone connections and many people die out here if not prepared. I am also looking at making my own seat slider with No back and just using a lawn chair pad for my back to increase my seating comfort.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought my first RZR a couple months ago never drove one I have been a life long ATV rider for a long time and after the purchase of the machine I’m ready to never ride a ATV again and trade the ones I have now in on a second RZR. If your on the fence about a RZR it will be the best decision you’ve made in a while
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good UTV Overall a good off road vehicle but for the price it lacks a lot of features. A $18,000 vehicle should come with a spare tire and jack, roof, full doors and windshield.  Maintenance costs a fortune at Polaris dealerships but the manual covers almost everything and the vehicle is pretty easy to work on.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine I bought it in May of 2019 and it's been a beast ever since. No complaints at all. Suspension is smooth, and you can feel all 110hp when you hit the throttle. Plenty of power for anything. The ride command GPS has saved me and my group many times from getting lost at big off-road parks. The stereo is awesome for factory. Everything on it is still holding strong and tackling anything I throw at it. Would give 10 stars if possible. I switched out the stock 1000 xp cage for a turbo S cage because I liked the look, added a roof, windshield, harnesses and some light pods.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from graet all around love all the power i bought in oct. of 2018 and love it its fun in the snow just like its fun on dry ground it goes just about anywhere you want and what a smooth ride i will never use our jeep for off road now that we have a RZR XP 1000 ROCK AND TRAILS EDITION AND THE AFTERMARKET PARTS ARE ENDLESS
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great factory setup Bought this buggy back in April 2018 and I think it’s set up perfect. Everything that you need comes for the manufacturer. The reduced gear and the gated shifter is awesome. Not sure if the sway bar has urethane or plastic but the squeaking is aggravating. Overall I’m satisfied.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ride Command GPS disappointing useless Two issues. First, there zero trails from this area or even the province of Ontario on the GPS. This is why I bought Ride Command. You should tell people before they buy that there are no trails maps in it. Also the coolant hose completely fell off and drained the coolant. Clamp was there but never even remotely tightened. Impossible to remove the rad cap. Have disassemble from end to get rad cap off. Have watch you don’t burn the belts off.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice machine but some poor quality Happy with the drivetrain of the machine but have a couple complaints. First of all the storage in the center dash broke already for no reason. Second the wire loom leaves a ton of wires exposed at the bottom of the chassis. Still looking for a resolution for that before I catch something and start ripping Wires out. The dealer I purchased the machine from are top notch though. Highly recommend them. This machine has a lot of creeks and vibrations as well.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay It’s bad when you spend that much money and can’t ride because of recalls we should get a good rebate for all the troubles we have with recalls I have one I would like to trade but they don’t want to give much for trade in so i guess I’ll keep riding same one
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun!! I bought this in July and have used it a lot this summer. Ride Command is such a nice feature always tracking where you are and how to get back. Fun machine to drive whether on a 6 hr trail ride or a 30 minute putt on a side road checking out the scenery.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great ride.... Very poor assembly! I bought this unit in june. I do love the unit BUT... The poor assembly has tarnished the Polaris name. 8 miles on the unit and I had to redo the glove box because it didnt close. Had multiple bolt clips laying in the floor tub. Loose clamp on the clutch cover that allowed water to get in and I drained the water right away an now it goes into neutral anytime you let your foot of the gas. I would have to say that quality control went out the window.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased my 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix this summer. Immediately took it to Moab Utah and we had a blast. The suspension is amazing. Backup cameras and GPS worked perfectly and really helped out in a storm. Amazing machine. Great Job Polaris!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something the wife and I can enjoy together. Don't get me wrong, I still love riding my dirt bike, but now I'm able to ride in comfort and do some exploring with my lovely wife. We're so looking forward to planning some camping trips and doing some trail rides once the pandemic is behind us.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great machine, just a couple issues with it. Great machine, really enjoyable. I bought a rzr 1000 xp new about 2 months ago and have really enjoyed riding it. The issues with really concern me though. Has less than 300 miles and the spider nut on the primary clutch has already backed off and now in the shop for warranty work and they said cylinder 1 and 2 misfire. Just really concerns me with it being a bran new machine. Just hoping they can get it figured out so I can get back to riding.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought the machine around 8 months ago, overall machines been fantastic, no breakdowns and has plenty of power. Always wish there was more though. Really like how accessories can be easily added. Only complaint is after 1000 or so miles. The ride in the suspension started getting stiffer and didn't absorb bumps as well as it should. Tender springs on these bottom out fast, and after a while are completely useless when the spring is worn out.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ride command not worth the money It would be nice if you could program in your destination and get the directions. It does no good to go to a new trail and not know where to go. I use my 7 inch GPS with VVmapping to navigate. Don’t even bother with ride command.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of power.....But.... After a long wait due to corona, I got my 2020 xp1k. I've put a little over 350 miles. Just got back from Hatfield McCoy, we rode rockhouse and buffalo mountain. This machine has alot of power. But, I'm very let down by the suspension, I didnt beat the machine, tried to make adjustments, but felt like the suspension just wasnt that good. After talking with people on the trail, everyone either changed their suspension or were planning or looking into changing it. We all agreed that it is unacceptable for the flagship rzr to need somthing that is such a big part of the machine. The other thing that really makes me mad is that the front axles are already loose in the front differential !!! That's terrible, but that seems to be a "RZR" thing, I feel that is unacceptable at any mileage, but 350 miles??? Really.... My last complaint, which, again , is a common theme with the people I talked to, these stock Bighorn tires!! I already have two of the tires with plugs in them. What a Junk off road tire. It's terrible to spend this kind of money and get this type of products. So I guess, after i change the tires, the suspension and i dont know how long this front differential will even last..then I'll have a good machine. I guess that's why I keep getting emails for the extended warranty, I better buy that next. I have a feeling I'll need it!!. I do like the power it has. I hope this machine lasts a long time. I guess I expected more from this XP over my last 900 Trail. I keep saying " I might be done with the mexican made american machines, and look into american made Japanese machines"
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride I bought my rzr 1000 XP about 2 months ago had a 14 rzr 800 before that. Ride a lot have about 1000 miles on it already. Just now seeing a bit of vibration coming from carrier barring but other than that great machine so far.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love ride command when it works Really like machine and love ride command, when it works, but radio sounds terrible. Floors are cheap and dangerous.. had a stick come through it and broke my ankle. Should have some kind of plate under floor like on 900s...
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I WANT to love it For the extreme amount of money that is spent on any manufactures side by side ATV I would hope that they would work as intended. However as I have found myself and read about many times over from other owners Polaris front differentials just don't work. When they are needed the most the design fails making a horrible popping noise and lack of front wheel engagement. Within a few hours of ownership my XP 1000 Trails and Rocks edition front differential started doing this. It spent 1 1/2 months at the dealership and upon receiving it back with a new differential installed, it immediately did it again. At this point with about 15 hours total of ride time I have had to spend close to 2 thousand dollars buying an aftermarket solution to fix the factory design so that I can ride it without it breaking. I have not installed a lift or bigger tires or accessories that add extra weight. With the investment I've made I feel locked in to keeping it working so that I can enjoy it and when it works it is VERY satisfying. I just wish it would have worked when I bought it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good looking machine I purchased my RZR 1000 with Ride Command about 3 months ago. The thing looks sweet but definitely not what it’s cracked up to be. Doesn’t have the speed the dealer said it had and overall isn’t worth what I paid.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice package After a lot of research I bought a 2018 RZR Trails and Rocks edition. Loved the idea of the lower gear ratio in low as well of the packaged accessories. Good value. The unique Black and Gold color scheme is great.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A realistic review I purchased this machine 3 months ago. It is an amazing machine and very enjoyable. I do have concerns about the high degree of maintence required. For example the drive belt had to be replaced at my expense after only 32 hours of use. In addition the Ride Command is a great concept but it is very glitchy. It is only fully operative approximately50% of the time. I am also concerned that the motors on average last less then 10000 miles.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent crawler! Two negatives only! I wish that it came with 32” tires. My fuel pump went out after only six hundred miles. Other than that this machine is a Beast!! I am a very aggressive driver and it is holding up well.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it to the dealer already Had nothing but problems with it. Radiator hose blew off twice and overheated!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride for the money So far so good had it a few months now no major problems only thing was kinda disappointed with was bent a radius rod and something simple no way it should of bent but so far everything else is good!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything works as you wish it would. Seats are very comfortable, seatbelts work amazing. Suspension sucks up all rocks and really works at 50 km and up. Switched the front fenders to XP 1000 and now it's perfect for the trails.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Strong Machine This machine has more that enough power and can do almost anything that doesn't defy gravity laws. The biggest draw back is the expensive belt needs replaced way to often.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21NAR99AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.