Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR Trail S

2022 RZR Trail S 900 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good ride From going from a XX to a 60in machine yes I've lost some suspension travel but you don't notice it as much as you think. My XX would climb anything in High gear this machine I run mostly in low just to keep from smoking the belt. Yes I find that to be a pain as your constantly trying keep up with a group. 30mph is top end in low so your constantly shifting from low to high all the time. I like that parts are available for this machine. My 2020 XX I waited 9 months for a lower ball joint which had zero aftermarket accessories. The Polaris has tons of aftermarket accessories available which makes it more suitable for me. Also the visibility in the Polaris is in no competition to other sport machines on the market.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite toy My RZR makes it so much easier to explore our property and allows us to spend quality time with our kids outside.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very capable machine! This vehicle will go just about anywhere you got the guts to take it!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like my rzr so far my rzr is used for hunting and work and play. I am very satisfied
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rzr900 Was torn between buying this rzr 900s and a can am, made the wrong choice for sure. Did an inspection after the first few hours of riding, and found out a lot of cut corners with the biggest being either the dealer or factory only installed a 10 inch gasket around the belt box ( suppose to be a foam gasket around the whole diameter). No way for it to just disappear, and dealer claimed it wasn’t their fault. Few loose bolts here and there, within the first two hours the speed sensor stopped working ( causing a check engine light).
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much fun!! I had high expectations before receiving my RZR. I can enthusiastically say that all of them have been exceeded. From nice long groomed trails, to the paths cut out of some very ruff terrain, it breezes through without any indication of difficulty. The only limitation is my imagination, but I'm still learning.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride for entry level rider The suspension in the S model makes for an enjoyable ride. 1000 enables me to keep up with anyone on the trail. 60” allows me to get through areas the bigger XP can’t without scratching. I accessorized with fenders, lights, rock sliders, winch and small bumper( didn’t want to cover the fang lights.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride, handling, stability, power ....but...! The style, fit and finish, and comfort level even on washboard trails is amazing. Stability and handling on side hills and uneven areas is awesome. Power is awesome across the board. Overall one of the best offroad units i've driven or ridden in. this thing is so good at what it does I can't imagine what it would take to make it better. several times i hit rocks that threw me off course sideways where i was sure i should tip....but the thing gripped the dirt and stayed upright. absolutely isnane stability and handling for a 60" width. I have yet to find a situation that left me feeling like this machine wasn't capable of handling what the trail was throwing at it. There are just a few gripes - considering this is the top end of the trail S lineup, these should be considered. 1. Tires - very good ride quality on gravel and dirt/sand trails but not a very aggressive tread for mixed trails with muddy portions. I bogged down a few times with the tread completely full of mud to the point it was like i was running slicks and had to winch out. 2. Wheels - the 12 inch wheels are a bit underwhelming. a nice 14" set would add to the aesthetic. 3. wheels part 2 - no one seems able to tell me the exact offset of the stock wheels - i want to upgrade to 14's but i want to keep a 60 inch width (i.e. 14x6 and 14x8 wheels with same or midly taller rubber but no extra width and more aggressive tread) but i'm not willing to risk it - i have 60 inch bridges to cross and cant go even to 61! 4. GPS - unlike the ride command app, the gps will not show snow trails only 'off road' trails. I'm in western Canada. our snow trails double as ATV trails in summer. there is no reason that the gps can not switch between the two map sets just like the phone app can. this is a massive oversight. 5. Polaris 4000lb hd winch - steel cable. the winch fairlead only has rollers on the top and bottom not the sides! I've wrecked the fairlead winching myself off to the side - sorry the tree isn't always in front of the mud hole! great dealer is replacing with synthetic cable and hause fairlead but serious design flaw as now my cable always gets stuck in the groove it has cut if i don't manually guide it with a gloved hand. These are all relatively minor flaws and DO NOT detract from how fun this machine is to drive, but for premium money i expect my machine to have no design fails and unfortunately these are design fails. still its a 4 star out of 5 with the one star loss for the points above.
Date published: 2021-10-16
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22ASA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.