Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR S 900

2019 RZR S 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first s x s this is my first RZR, it has excellent ride and performs good, 2 complaints, 1. engine squeels loudly below 10 mph, was told this is normal, 2. heat in the cab caused by the cooling system, good on cold days not so good on hot days
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought the 900s on 7/2/19 and have less then 300 miles on it. I ride mostly roads and I went to wash it and it has a bent A-arm. I hope this doesn't represent the quality of the rest of the machine. I have a 800 that I love
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine Have about 600 miles on it since May when it was purchased. No issues. We ride mostly Hatfield and McCoy trails and outlaw in Wv and it does great. More powerful machines can't get away. Super east coast machine.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. 2nd time out bent an a-arm. I am 50 yrs. Old and don't ride hard. I work with 2 other people that had the exact same experience with same machine as mine. It cost me for aftermarket a-arms and ball joints.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect trail rig I bought this about 3 months ago and the first ride was in Colorado. I beat on it through Rocky Mountain trails for 7 days covering over 360 miles and it never slipped up once very impressed in the machine!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price I like the 900s , but was expecting a little more power. I guess I didn,t research enough to know what I was buying. And I was being price motivated and the 900s has a decent price for what you get.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris rzr900s Love the performance J&R Cycle treated me like family informed me of all accessories help me set it up on tracks for the winter the RZR 900 S is an amazing machine
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs great! I bought this a month ago. My only complaints are that I bottom out more than expected and at some point I need to upgrade to a power steering model.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great machine great machine, good value. just wish better quality tires, 4 trips and 3 flat tires already just riding at an atv park with no sharp rocks.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable ride Switched from a Polaris Sportsman 500 X2 to get side by side seating, better space for the dog and a comfortable ride.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Ride Have owned for a few months now, put in a bit of riding, snow and mud. It has held up well, no issues.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride Great power smooth ride and awesome style. Bought for my wife. I own a 2014 1000xp
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this after having a wildcat 1000 it is night and day. Love this machine.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I bought it a couple months ago and have been pleased ever since. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of fun very happy with the ride, you just can't get better then this ride
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun Super fun and fast for the value. Great looks and very useful.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice machine. I purchased this about 4 months ago. Good and dependable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Loved it at first ride does every thing I want it to
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride Decent ride for the budget rider. .................
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Puts a smile on my face every time I drive it.....
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! This rzr is absolutely a blast to drive. I feel planted with the 60 in wide stance. The power is adequate. There could always be more, but for the price it is certainly sufficient. Power steering is a must. I do a lot of trail riding and this machine fits that type of riding very well. Just don't expect your drinks to stay cold in the cup holders. Water bottles will be warm to hot. Great in the winter not so much when it is hot.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ride Only about 500 miles so far but everything has been great. New York mud and woods trails, Pennsylvania forests and West Virginia Hatfield Macoy trails have alll easily been tamed by my rzr s 900. Very pleased with my dealer experience and the machine so far. Only compliant is that it didn't come with adequate mud flaps. Bought after market flaps and installed them, problem solved.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk Piece of dookie wasnt seals well and the clutch blew up cause it's cheap metal
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Bought late fall so far so good. I wish there was a dash switch for the winch
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Machine! Bought a brand new 2018 RZR 900S EPS the end of August. In a month I put on over 1000 miles. Love the ride! Perfect for trail riding and road riding. I definitely recommend the RZR to any one that is looking! So many ways to accessorize as well. Since this picture I have any many more after market items. Definitely the way to go!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine I had a 2013 RZR 800 trail for about 4 1/2 years it was a great unit took me everywhere I have upgraded to the S 900 and have no regrets an awesome machine power steering upgraded suspension and just as capable or even more than the 800 I had no regrets I am very happy with it looking forward to put a lot of miles and a lot of trails
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First side by side I have ride bikes for years and some 4 wheeler. So my wife and I decided to f at a side by side as we think they are safer than 4 wheeler. We have been on a couple of rides now and we love our rzr 900s. Handles great, lots of power, smooth ride. Thing has handled everything we have thrown at it with no problems.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Rzr 900s This is my first Rzr. It has been a blast.. as I learn more about the unit. I have found some of the parts to be lacking in quality and need to be upgraded (Springs)The plus side is the roll bar has access slots for running wires and a bus bar on the firewall. This has made adding accessories a breeze.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made in USA I have 290 miles on it and now it has a clunking /rattleing noise coming from rear that I can hear at slow speeds.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Machine Bought my 2019 900S in February 2020. I'm pretty happy with the machine. Suites me well for the style of riding and type of terrain we ride. Really like the bed storage compared to the XP models. Have never ran out power pulling anything, doing hill climbs or hauling across the pasture.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VBA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.