Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR S 1000

2019 RZR S 1000 Titanium Metallic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry Fell in love with the power and ride in the 1000s!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around a great side by side for trails. I am very happy with purchasing my 1000s. Its great for trail riding on the East Coast! Would like to see some additional things added for the price in the future like 14" wheels and tires, LED headlights, full doors and a roof. That would make the value of what you pay better for me. Other than that I'm very happy!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great rzr, except vibration After having my 2010 rzr 800 50" model for 8 years I was excited to buy a new 2018 rzr S1000. The power and ride is great. The only problem is the vibration that is coming from the front drive line or front differential. It sounds like a lot of people have this same issue and Polaris hasn't fixed the problem yet.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allot has changed I traded in a 2009 RZR 800 and boy what a difference. I am very pleased with the power, I just wish that Polaris did not gouge you on the prices for accessories, or at least add some to the machine and sell that way.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '18 RZR 1000S Great Machine. Bought a Ranger 900 first and traded it with 150 miles for this. Decided more fun was better than more work. Ranger was great for its purpose but this 8s better for me.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride This machine is so much fun to drive. It has lots of power and goes anywhere I want to. Best investment in a 4 wheeler I've made.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would perfect if it had options like ride command Excellent machine. Perfect for trails only wish you could get special editions instead of only one basic model of 1000s
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this machine and couldn’t be happier! Top of the line performance
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be of fun Was stuck between this and an XP and couldn’t be happier with the S
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bought 2mos ago really happy with it runs great, good fuel
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ride Upgraded from my 900 trail , not that there was anything that was bad on it but sure made a big difference in the ride as I’m a bigger person and the bowed out doors gives you a lot more comfortable feeling.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR 1000s What a great machine! I was offered a price I could not turn down! It has done every obstacle I have thrown at it! I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the suspension Was comparing the rzr to the maverick trail. The rzr was a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fast and Super tough Lov this machine. I’ve had so much fun with it in just 3 months I’ve had it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great handling overall We bought it about 3 months ago, we enjoyed it.. 'Photos not available'.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I have had my rzr1000s for about 3 months now I just love it great value
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's fast and it will climb anything! I bought the Polaris S 1000 about 5 months ago because I love the outdoors and I enjoy exploring nature. The White Lightning has met my needs. The 60 inch machine will fit on most trails and it's ability to climb makes its a wonderful back-road four-wheel drive. In fact, it puts a Rubicon to shame which is amazing, in terms of its off-road ability. I haven't found a hill it won't climb, as of yet. You have to be careful because sometimes you'll go up very steep inclines that you may not want to go down. I've done this! It's very fast and the suspension is amazing. I particularly like the fact that I can adjust the Fox Shocks for harder or softer rides. The two major things I'd like to see changed on this device would be to make it quieter and to allow for the adjustment of the throttle/accelerator tension. The machine is loud just like every other side-by-side. Throttle tension is really designed for extreme sports not for cruising around for hours. For my needs, I really don't need the throttle to require a ton of tension because I'm just cruising around doing some extreme climbs and exploring. At the very least the throttle/accelerator tension should be adjustable to accommodate how you rid the machine.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This has been the best purchase I’ve made in my life I love it
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Performance Really does everything I ask out of it. Performs as expected
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy whit the power and ride. All around great machine been in the sand,mud and climbing.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of power I love mine had it for a few months now and live it
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast rzr Very fast and powerful...amazing handling and ride
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Was looking for a Motorsports hobby when I quit riding my Harley. So far, the RZR has fulfilled that need. Why did I quit riding the Harley? Too many young girls driving and using their phone - one nearly killed me so I stopped street riding. The RZR is a beast. If I had one suggestion - more leg room for big and tall guys!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine Bought this 60-inch sport model because it was slightly smaller than a standard 1000 XP and have not regretted it. It is a super ride. My wife loves it and we take it out as often as we can. We have ridden roads, sand, and extreme rocks. It handles everything without effort. Would I buy it again? Without question.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 60 inch trail Purchased August 2019. Have almost 800 miles of all different types of terrain on it so far. Absolutely no problems what so ever. Great suspension upgrade to my 2015 570 EPS trail. Power is more than I expected. No i can keep up with the grand kids.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fun I've been a Polaris customer for over thirty years and this machine is the most well designed to date. The accessories mounted easily and look great. Well done engineers and designers! The performance and comfort are both top notch.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power! I traded in a Yamaha wolverine for the S1000 cause I wanted more power. I have all the power I'd ever need now. Been a good upgrade. Still wonder if I should have just went with the XP1000 but my upgrade goals have been met.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful, fun machine. Nice handling characteristics, plenty of power. Unfortunately the clutch is very abrupt and jerky when starting out from a stopped position. A loud clunk can be felt and heard. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall machine The smooth ride over rough terrain is one of the awesome features of my side x side. Others I have tried beat you up. The suspension system seems to float you over most small ridges and undulations.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ride with lots of power! I Upgraded my 2015 900-S for the 2019 1000-S and Love It! Still get to have the smaller size of the S model, that is more forest trail friendly, with the upgraded horsepower of the 1000.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VBE99AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT