Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR RS1

2021 RZR RS1 Indy Red is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level in Off-Road Excitement I like to call this my selfish machine (1 seat, noone screaming beside you) The machine itself is great! I also own a 19' Polaris Turbo Dyna, and they are completely different. The rider position in the RS1 is great, you can see and easily navigate trails and terrain. My only complaint is the suspension, when driven hard the suspension bottoms out on the shock bump stops creating a wicked uncontrolled event (Currently getting new springs and shocks re-valved). Overall power and handling is great as well. If your looking for the next level of fun and looking for something to drive at the limits...THIS IS IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off Road Excellence I grew up riding the original UTV Honda Odysseys which then transformed into the Honda Pilot in the early 1980's (prior to Honda applying the Odyssey and Pilot name to their mini-van and SUV) but the Polaris RZR RS1 is the first Single Seater UTV that I've owned since then and in my opinion it is the most well designed product on the market and the most fun I've had Off-Road in many many years. The only thing I would like to see is for Polaris to install the 4 Point Racing Harness from the Factory as opposed to being an accessory to purchase in lieu of the standard Automobile Seat belt due to the additional stability and safety that the 4 point harness provides. Other than that I love everything about my RS1
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RS1 - Amazing Machine I have been an off road motorsports enthusiast for my whole life. I grew up desert racing dirt bikes, then widened my interest to Jeeps and trucks, and then to ATVs, and finally UTVs. My new RS1 takes the prize as my all time favorite off road machine. It has the best balance of handling, suspension, power, and overall fun, of any machine I have ever owned. I gave up dirt bikes a decade ago, and now it feels like I've got a dirt bike again, but this one has a cage. I use it for play riding and exploring in the southwest desert. The maneuverability is perhaps it's best character, which combined with its great suspension, handling and power make it a super enjoyable, super satisfying, and super fun ride. I couldn't be more happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to drive but lots of drivetrain noise. This thing is a blast to drive. It handles good and the Walker shocks seem good. The clutch chatter and driveline/transaxle knocking are unbearable. Dealer says it is normal. It really takes away from the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all RS1 ups and downs Great speed great ride, sharp looking bike, needs something to protect rider from mud off of tires fender Flair's not cutting it. Would like to see some better electronics such as GPS and backup camera. Over all a solid buy
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep in mind Definitely a major upgrade from my Ace 570 , love the room inside cockpit handling and power . One think to keep in mind when considering a RS1 , you will 100% need to purchase the Polaris fender kit before the first ride or you will have more mud / water on you then on the machine . I will say with complete convinced the Polaris rs1 is a tank and will crawl through any kind of terrain or nasty condition.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot-Hot-HOT... Bought this apx 2 months ago, have 1000+miles on it and have yet to find any wants for basic unit's drive train. I'm a "Old Geezer Trail Rider", not a "Duner" and for me this is perfect. Adding a Turbo would just make it faster for speeds I wouldn't use.. If I were a "Duner" (sand dunes) then a Turbo would make sense with paddle tires. A few irritants are the lack of 12vt/USB connections common on all the builds. Handles great on the trails, will fish tail a little if you apply power climbs very well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! WHAT A FUN TOY!! A Great vehicle for an older guy like me, It's taking the place of my 2 wheeler! It's nice to get out now and there is no recovery period from the ride! A fun vehicle that's not hard on my old bones LOL!
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21S1E99AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.