Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR 170 EFI

2020 RZR 170 EFI LIME SQUEEZE/CRUISER BLACK is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. I bought this for my daughter after she had a particularly bad accident where her 4-wheeler ended up on top of her. She is much more confident with the roll cage and seat belt. My son rides a 200 Polaris Phoenix and I would say these two vehicles pair nicely together. The Phoenix gets around a little better, but it's close enough that you don't feel like the razor is an anchor. My daughter used a Hammerhead Mudbuddy for a few months after the wreck and the upgrade to the razor was insane. We love this thing. The guy at the dealer said it wasn't great at cold starts, but we ran it through an Alaska winter with no problem. The only problem is now every kid in the neighborhood is knocking on the door to see if the kids want to go riding.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I bought this for my grandson, 12 yrs old. He asked me for one when he was 8 and I made him wait. He loves it. I love the no-run with out seatbelt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, safe, and fun! Perfect size for kids in the camp to stay close by. Enough power to take on longer easy rides.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stable riding RZR for kids I have bought polaris RZR about 3 months ago so far I am satisfied with purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids We purchased in September fir grandson Safety and reliability is key
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the kids Bought it in July and took it to the Black Hills. Performed well on smooth trails but would be better if it had about 2” more ground clearance to get over the bigger rocks. It’s plenty fast for the kids. My 11 year old daughter could use a little more leg room, but the younger boys fit perfectly. I’m 5’9” and 200 lbs but can drive it, though I’m a little squished.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit Good unit. Really bad clearance, can not even get it off a low trailer without scraping the bottom
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 170 I bought this for my foster kids for Xmas the snow finally melted so they was able to ride Easter day the 6 and 7 year old had a lot of fun the battery does not stay charged very good thou
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine for youth Overall a great little machine. Lots of fun. 1 thing I’d like to see is a better set up for the seatbelts. 4 wheel drive option would be a plus but overall a good purchase
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it My kids love this RZR170. It is amazing and the kids drive and drive and drive and drive. The smiles per gallon is about 1 million
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun little machine This machine is perfect for our two little ones to learn to drive! Perfect, looks like mom and dads, but just tiny!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice vehicle!! I bought this about 3 months ago. It’s a very nice vehicle, lots of power, comfortable, pretty smooth riding.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable, competent learning machine I bought his for my grandkids to use on our property and it’s a huge draw!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dependable machine with lots of safety features Good entry level UTV for the younger ones. Thoughtful safety features.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for the kids It's great for the kids, but it needs a few things to be complete.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride for my grandson My grandson really enjoys driving/riding in his Polaris RZR170
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Kids love it, easy to drive safe dependable runs great
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It’s a 170... needs to be faster for it to be any fun
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun!! My RZR makes it possible for my friends and family to explore emergency rooms throughout Southern California. The cheap automotive seatbelts and net doors made it possible for my son to have the exhilarating experience of sliding out and having his hand mutilated in a rollover. Having lasagna for a hand is a great character building experience. It was great to meet all of the wonderful medical personnel and orthopedic surgeons that we would have never met if Polaris installed proper shoulder harnesses. The high center of gravity allows for fun rollovers which also provides a great opportunity to unclog debris from the poorly designed intake for the engine cooling system while the machine is upside down! Kids also have a blast sliding out of the previously mentioned seat belts while upside down. Paint and graphics are super cool and high quality- your children's blood washes right off!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for younger kids This is a great unit for younger kids. However it is a little small for the age range it is advertised for. My 13 year old is a little snug when driving. My 7 and 5 year olds love it. The design is great, however the plastic is so soft it scratch all up when I cleaned it the first time even using micro fiber cloths to do so. All in all I am impressed with this machine and my kids love it.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! This replaced a Yamaha Raptor 90 my 8 year old was done with (he preferred our Honda Rancher). He’s used it tons since we got it 3 months ago even though it’s winter. We added a roof/windshield/rear window combo that helps with snow and rain. The only real improvement I’d like is more power/speed for advanced riders and a few more inches of ground clearance for rocky trails
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a great concept I purchased this for my daughter who is ten years old and small for her age. She can barely reach the pedals, but she could reach in the ACE and the other two products Polaris has, she cannot reach the pedals. The power is great for young beginners, but the method in which you have to regulate the power levels is disappointing after I discovered the new utility version of the 170 has a Bluetooth app that can be implemented from your phone. The biggest issue is the suspension. The coil over shocks are so stiff it makes bumps very difficult to handle. We ride almost exclusively in the Southern California Desert and specifically at Ocotillo Wells OHV area. Between rocks and bumps, it can be a very jarring ride for my daughter. I installed Walker Evans shocks and there was an improvement, but I was hoping for something better. I will try changing the settings for the shock to see if we can further tune them
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr170Great for kids! Needs more ground clearance! I’ve had this a few months and the kids love riding it. But they hit everything and rhing in the road with its horrible ground clearance. I can’t even get it in my toy hauler without scraping the bottom. It’s still awesome but I polaris needs to improve ground clearance to avoid major repairs for parents. Love the fuel injection no more carb rebuilds
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 polaris rzr 170 Think the machine is great for kids but dislike the following: 1. No skid plate available for the 2018 2. Should have a opening door option; I added a set of xp 1000 doors myself 3. Should have easier way to adjust/control the speed 4. Very small storage in the rear; could have been bigger 5. No park, although I like the hand brake.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polaris 50cc I have been involved in atv mudpit racing for years, including the little guys. The cheap knock off atvs for kids were unreliable and poorly built. When it came time for my grandsons first machine a Polaris was the only option for me. I bought a new northstar ranger for me and the 50cc for him.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fun for all ages! I'm 61 years old and decided it was time to start having some fun. The purchase of our 4 wheelers was step 1! It's a great way to spend the afternoon as WI and MN have phenomenal trails. My 4 wheeler is so easy to ride, comfortable and easy to care for.....best investment in fun you can make!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 RZR 170 We bought this 4 months ago and we ride at least once a month. Great little machine with the exception of the suspension or shocks. They have no give my kids constantly finish their rides with bruises because the suspension is so horrible. But good ride when not going thru rocks or bumps.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs like a champ My kids have been using this machine for about three months now and they love it. It goes everywhere I go in my General. When we hit the Alaska trails, almost every other rider is in awe at this 170 and where it is. The only time I ever have to pull it out is when it gets high centered.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good safe fun for the kids! The safety features on this little 170 are great. The 170 has enough power for two children and the ride is very smooth. Due to safety reasons the turning radius has been dramatically reduced. I looked into adjusting this and it doesn't appear there is an adjustment for the steering.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride! We bought our 1000 Ranger in Feb of 2018 and Love the Smooth Ride and the Clearence is Fantastic. Bumps 6in and less are non existent and all others are no issue. The only thing id change is, id does have some body roll in particulare I notice it when going down hills and cornering.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20YAV17B4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.