Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le RZR 170 EFI

2020 RZR 170 EFI LIME SQUEEZE/CRUISER BLACK is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little ride I bought this a few months ago and my son loves it. I just really think they should have offered this with bigger tires from the factory it pretty much has no ground clearance. It does handle well and pulls two grown men pretty darn good. It also could use a engine skid plate it’s just pretty much wide open under there. Would of also been nice to had cup holders like a full size rzr and also would be nice to be able to adjust the steering wheel without having to take bolts loose. But overall it is a nice ride for a kid and has plenty of power for a beginner and easy to operate. Have many plans for it in the near future like a big wheel kit and lower gears possibly a roof and more lighting and also a radio for his tunes. Overall nice little ride.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of rzr 170 I have had this for about 3 months. It would be much nicer to have a fuel level indicator. We have had the fuel warning light come on at inconvenient times. The front shocks are sub par. They are not strong enough and the front wheels have too much camber. Five point harness should come standard for safety. Motor coming inlet design is bad and clogsc easily. Starts easily and speed is easy to adjust.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I really expected. It is made for kids yes, but how does an adult fit in it to teach your kid. Very difficult and uncomfortably is how. I can’t even fit in it to load it without hurting something. My kids are too young and inexperienced at this point to go on their own or load. If you try to wear a helmet as an adult, well you can’t. If you ride or drive with a kid without a helmet be prepared to have a few bumps. My twins happen to be girls and they also have a tough time to steer at low speed. I could probably go on and on. The bike seems to be built well and I’m sure once the girls learn to drive on their own it will work out ok. But man, right now this is hell. Very rough riding as well.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard steering My kids really enjoy there rzr 170 however the steering is really hard and the steering radius is about the same as my crew cab dually pickup.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! Great for trail riding. Son loves it! We love to ride it on the beach too!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Polaris, Decals don’t stay on Seems to run just fine. The decals were greatly damaged after first ride which is kind of a bummer. When you spend that much it would be nice to have decals that stay on a little longer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. I bought this for my daughter after she had a particularly bad accident where her 4-wheeler ended up on top of her. She is much more confident with the roll cage and seat belt. My son rides a 200 Polaris Phoenix and I would say these two vehicles pair nicely together. The Phoenix gets around a little better, but it's close enough that you don't feel like the razor is an anchor. My daughter used a Hammerhead Mudbuddy for a few months after the wreck and the upgrade to the razor was insane. We love this thing. The guy at the dealer said it wasn't great at cold starts, but we ran it through an Alaska winter with no problem. The only problem is now every kid in the neighborhood is knocking on the door to see if the kids want to go riding.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I bought this for my grandson, 12 yrs old. He asked me for one when he was 8 and I made him wait. He loves it. I love the no-run with out seatbelt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20YAV17B4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.