Commentaires sur le RZR® S 1000

2019 RZR® S 1000 Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast I love it, it’s great to spend time with family and friends on the trails. I think that the accessories are over priced but they look great on my vehicle. It’s addictive , and it’s well over exceeded our expectations
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first UTV, picked the right one. Strange as it may sound, I selected the RZR1000S because if it’s shorter length. I have too many toys and a new UTV had to fit piggyback into a garage stall with something else. The “S” was the one that fit the best. No regrets. It works great in the type of riding we do - southern AZ high country desert.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average Pro's comfortable ride as far as suspension go's, automatic transmission, has fenders Con's Needs more leg room, I'm 5'11'' and I could use a little more room, seats sit straight up, they need to tilt back. I pretty much only bought this cause I got one heck of a deal. For the price there's no reason why you don't get doors and a roof. Warranty isn't long enough if ya really didn't ride it much in the 1st 6 months
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine This thing is great in trails. The power is great and handles really good. Makes climbing hills look easy. It’s perfect for my kind of riding.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought my rzr 6 months ago and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jerry Fell in love with the power and ride in the 1000s!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around a great side by side for trails. I am very happy with purchasing my 1000s. Its great for trail riding on the East Coast! Would like to see some additional things added for the price in the future like 14" wheels and tires, LED headlights, full doors and a roof. That would make the value of what you pay better for me. Other than that I'm very happy!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible machine! I bought this 2 months ago and absolutely love it! Haven't found any terrain it cant handle. Comfort and power is amazing! I had one issue with it so far. One of the plug wires come off some how while riding it with only 5 hours on it. The clip inside the wire was broken and rusty. Not sure if they just didnt put it on properly at the factory or how it happened. Got a new wire and no issues since, but I only have 14 hours on it. Hopefully that will be the only problem I have with it! Would have been a five star rating if not for the plug wire!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_4, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VBE99AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT