Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR XP Turbo S

2019 RZR XP TURBO S VELOCITY TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo S I purchased my unit about 3 and half months ago. After the 4th or 5th ride i noticed the left rear wheel was toed in significantly. Took it to the dealership for warranty for that and the door speakers having feedback through them from the ride command. Contacted Polaris, there was a service recall on the older model Polaris amps that do not work right with the Dynamix and Ride Command using the Polaris MB Quart Door Speakers. My Turbo S has been at my local dealership waiting on a decision by the warranty team for about 45 days. Power is good. Suspension is good. Ride and Handling poor because of left rear wheel not straight. Fit and Finish needs improvement. For current MSRP i would expect to see more features and technology.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Blue Turbo S I bought this unit in January and couldn't wait to get it home and start setting it up for the type of riding I like. This unit is set up for technical trail riding and rock crawling. I really like the way this machine handles and the power it has. The only things I would change is I would regear the transmission so low is a bit lower gear ratio. I would also make the suspension more plush for low speed riding. This machine begs to be driven hard and fast. For most people that is great but for me it is just too harsh on the lower speed stuff I ride most of the time. I have since removed the shocks and am having them re-sprung and re-valved. This should take care of the suspension problems I have with this unit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ride Command is only half there. Should have went with the Can-Am X3! The only reason I went with the Turbo s was the ride command! Then to find out that you have to spend A lot more to buy the speakers and have them installed just to be able to use it was a big let down. Up till now I (was) a loyal Polaris guy for over 20 + years. I have bought 6 new Polaris sxs and 4 wheeler's in the last 15 years. I have plenty of years left to enjoy riding. I go to SW Colorado, AZ or Utah and the sand dunes in OK every year. I will use the Turbo S this year then buy a new Can-AM X3 at the end of the year.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the mountains I ride in the Appalachian Mountains and was worried when I bought the machine that it would be too wide. The extra width actually helps me take the smoother less muddy and ridden line choices. The machine is also super stable and never dives. My thing is to go fast and I’ve never felt once that I was about to flip. If you’re debating on the machine just buy it I promise you won’t regret it. If you do buy, always select comfort mode when climbing hills and order you some extended front mud flares!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride 2 seat rzr turbo s Wonderful ride, best part is my wife loves to ride with me and fast too.We have been riding rzr's since 2011 and this is the best. We are 76 and 74 years old and can't wait til the next ride whether in mountains or the desert. Before rzr's we built sandrails and rode sanddunes in Utah and Idaho.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s I bought the machine little over 2 months ago. Already been in the shop because the ignition switch went bad. I’ve only rode it one time off-road and the paint has been stained and Polaris won’t do anything about it. I hand washed it as soon as I got home. Everyone else I rode with that day didn’t have a problem at all with their paint. And for 28k I can’t believe they can’t throw in some cheap speakers to work with ride command. Other than that the machine is a lot of fun to ride and the suspension is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best rzr ever I love the turbo s but the a arm bushing still ware out fast I have 800 miles on mine and have replaced them already and the tender springs are Collapsed but other than that it’s probably my favorite rzr I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geezer's Great New Ride 87 Year Old Geezer turned in my S800 for an XP Turbo S. What a wonderful difference. Great new features especially the Ride Command. Takes off like a cannon and the ability to adjust the firmness of the ride is great. Only thing I wish Polaris would do is give us a parking brake. Other than that one item I find everything else outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEE92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2020 Polaris Inc.