Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR Turbo S 4

2021 RZR Turbo S 4 Onyx Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing technology This is my 3rd RZR I started with a 2012 900xp 2 seater it’s really the ride that got me addicted. Then 2016 turbo 2 seater was absolutely amazing ride. Then the turbo S 4 seater if I would have drive this a few years prior I might have not kept my 2016 turbo as long as I did. The suspension the power the ride command all Worth every penny. Wife and I love everything about the Turbo S.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Polaris really knocked the ball out of the park with their 2020 RZR 1000 xp4 1000 Turbo S! They worked out all the kinks from previous RZRs, and truly created the "ultimate beast" with the 2020 Turbo S model. This RZR is Polaris's version of attention to detail, performance driven, and the company's strive for excellence. This RZR is my third UTV since 2008. As a retired Army Wounded Warrior, hands down...the 2020 Polaris RZR 1000 xp4 Turbo S is a fine piece of machinery, and worth it's price. Outstanding job Polaris!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EFF YOU ENN You don't have to have prior off road experience to drive this thing. I have a mountain bike background and it helps with shock tuning, but that's about it. As long as you know the limits of the machine, it will drive itself and go up, down, and over most things. Now, the better you get at driving the machine, figuring out what it can do, and what it will take, you get better at driving the machine. But, the limits of the machine expand as you get better driving the machine. When I first bought my machine I averaged 40 on the flats and 30, or so on technical, rutty, twisty trails. I now average 65 on the flats and 50 on technical, rutty, twisty trails. "average" is the key word. Depending on terrain and conditions the speed is 10-15 MPH faster. Wish the shocks were more adjustable.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best out of the box Rzr made. Really enjoy the beefy parts and the ride. Really disappointed that a $25,000 Rzr does not come with a skid plate. This is one of the most important pieces to the protection of the Rzr. This has been a factory piece on all rzr’s. Why not the turbo S models?
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine - aweful dealer prep This is my second Turbo S. The difference between the dealer preparation of the machines is drastic. I discovered numerous loose panels, missing and loose bolts, unconnected components and such. Leaves me wondering if I found all of them. QA was horrible.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out the door! I purchased this unit about two months ago and it’s been nothing other than fun! I have taken it out several times, no issues great ride no aftermarket add additions. It runs great, smooth and super fun.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awesome ride but disappointed that I have a recall Love the ride but extremely disappointed that I now have to schedule it for a recall appointment. In addition the last half of my ride season was cute because of the clutch issues.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort The rzr has an amazing ride and plenty of power the only downfall is seat placement and leg positioning I love the ride but my old wildcat x was more comfortable with leg placement
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rzr-2020 xp Turbo S During our trail rides with the map screen on,, powder, dust seems to collect on the ride command screen making it hard to view . Maybe, an anti dust or glare cover might help.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for the whole family Purchase The beast in August already at 750 miles without a hiccup great fun for the whole family!! Awesome in all types of terrain trails mountains desert.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of fun The 4 point harness holds you in the seat very secure. The ride has a lot of power and speed. The lights are very good. As a driver and front seat passenger the ride is very comfortable. Can't speak for the back seat passenger as I haven't rode there yet. I blew a sidewall on a rear tire after 74 miles. I have not hit any items and am not sure what caused the blow out. All in all the ride is alot of fun and I have had a great time with it. The tires are my only ongoing concern.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait I'm glad I waited for the 2021 release. The black is the best! All of the available accessories and options that are now standard are amazing
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best machine for the money Hands down the most thought out side by side on the market. The power is incredible, it’s a roller coaster ride for all the passengers!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst ride of my life Clutch was junk, Body fitment poor Radio speakers crackled Front arm bushings out by 200 miles Utter waste of money
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 rzr turbo s 4 Velocity Awesome....used to only ride dirtbikes and thought sxs were a waste of money. I was wrong and should have switched sooner!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features The machine runs great. Had issues with the plate-sliders in the primary clutch in the first 300 miles and the tender springs have been replaced. The sliders were covered under warranty however I fixed it with another solution to avoid a long down time waiting for parts. I purchased this machine fully loaded top of the line however they still do not come with full skid pans. Seems like it should be included with a fully loaded machine. In general the machine is great.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads of fun for the family My rzr gives me the opportunity to be with my family doing something I love doing all while putting smiles on their faces
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome clearance and incredible take off we are so lucky to have bought this machine, had no idea it was the best of the bunch. Incredible to say the least
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride My rzr is amazing. Very well built and tons of power. The handling is super nice and the suspension is extremely nice.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Razors are so smooth and plenty of power, the ride is very comfortable back didn’t hurt when I got out
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Power Bought the 4-seater turbo s for the additional power while hauling family and friends.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamix suspension is great. This is my 4th rzr. The dynamics suspension is great. The Turbo S is full of power.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going to be a great desert, mountain and baja car This new car and build is a fantastic ride that lets us explore the Southwest US.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR TURBO S Great suspension ground clearance adjustable shocks from your seat!!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine My RZR is an amazing machine capable of more than I could except.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly fun Awesome awesome awesome awesome tons of fun to ride
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride We have owned a few razors ... the razor turbo s with the dynamix is an amazing machine... the ride is smooth and quiet yet has amazing power. The ride is so smooth you almost forget you are traveling over the rugged terrain. The power of this machine can take you anywhere you want to go. Beautiful machine .. amazing power and smooth ride .... I highly recommend buying the turbo s with the dynamix ... you will not be disappointed. It is amazing!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great machine even with all the shortcomings Not much room to work on when it comes to... all of it. Very difficult to work on - not much room under the hood. An accessory bus would be a nice touch. It is a real bear running power to the front of the car. A longer list of FACTORY INSTALLED (not at the dealer) options would be nice: light bar(s) S&B separator radios Spare carrier and spare Door bags Rokblocks to name a few Dual rate suspension is definitely called for. Another 50-75 hp is needed. I'd like it if If the engine size was over 1000 cc so we did not have to wear helmets in some states. Cab heat is an issue - gets hot in summer - needs factory insulation or radiator in the rear of the car. Get rid of the belt like Honda did. GPS is great for showing where you went but not for planning where you want to go - won't plan A to B on known trails.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs needs upgrades We have rode the rzr turbo s and it is amazing rides great runs over and through everything you need it to. However the one flaw in the design is the fenders are. It near wide enough for use without being covered in mud. This might not sound like a huge problem but trust me it is a major issue. Other sxs can ride all day and stay relatively clean in this one you are covered after the first sign of water or mud.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Razor Turbo S This thing is amazing!! It is purpose built for one thing and that is riding the trails and dunes at the edge!! My only complaint is no coverage on paint. The doors have water catch pockets. From it being stored outside at dealer they are already rusting in those pockets. Also the seat rail tubes weren’t treated on the inside. You spend that much money you expect paint to last longer than a few months.
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21P4L92AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Herramientas de compra

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.