Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR XP 4 Turbo S

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine!!!!! Polaris really knocked the ball out of the park with their 2020 RZR 1000 xp4 1000 Turbo S! They worked out all the kinks from previous RZRs, and truly created the "ultimate beast" with the 2020 Turbo S model. This RZR is Polaris's version of attention to detail, performance driven, and the company's strive for excellence. This RZR is my third UTV since 2008. As a retired Army Wounded Warrior, hands down...the 2020 Polaris RZR 1000 xp4 Turbo S is a fine piece of machinery, and worth it's price. Outstanding job Polaris!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EFF YOU ENN You don't have to have prior off road experience to drive this thing. I have a mountain bike background and it helps with shock tuning, but that's about it. As long as you know the limits of the machine, it will drive itself and go up, down, and over most things. Now, the better you get at driving the machine, figuring out what it can do, and what it will take, you get better at driving the machine. But, the limits of the machine expand as you get better driving the machine. When I first bought my machine I averaged 40 on the flats and 30, or so on technical, rutty, twisty trails. I now average 65 on the flats and 50 on technical, rutty, twisty trails. "average" is the key word. Depending on terrain and conditions the speed is 10-15 MPH faster. Wish the shocks were more adjustable.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rzr I bought this and its been amazing and lots of fun
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features The machine runs great. Had issues with the plate-sliders in the primary clutch in the first 300 miles and the tender springs have been replaced. The sliders were covered under warranty however I fixed it with another solution to avoid a long down time waiting for parts. I purchased this machine fully loaded top of the line however they still do not come with full skid pans. Seems like it should be included with a fully loaded machine. In general the machine is great.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome clearance and incredible take off we are so lucky to have bought this machine, had no idea it was the best of the bunch. Incredible to say the least
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great machine even with all the shortcomings Not much room to work on when it comes to... all of it. Very difficult to work on - not much room under the hood. An accessory bus would be a nice touch. It is a real bear running power to the front of the car. A longer list of FACTORY INSTALLED (not at the dealer) options would be nice: light bar(s) S&B separator radios Spare carrier and spare Door bags Rokblocks to name a few Dual rate suspension is definitely called for. Another 50-75 hp is needed. I'd like it if If the engine size was over 1000 cc so we did not have to wear helmets in some states. Cab heat is an issue - gets hot in summer - needs factory insulation or radiator in the rear of the car. Get rid of the belt like Honda did. GPS is great for showing where you went but not for planning where you want to go - won't plan A to B on known trails.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2020 Polaris Inc.