Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR XP 4 1000

2021 RZR XP 4 1000 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, but a bit noisy Bought new in March 2020. Overall happy with the power, handling & features of the machine. Ride command & stereo are solid & sound nice. Only complaints I have are mud coverage from the factory is terrible & tire noise on pavement is horrendous. Installed Polaris front bumper, front vented windshield & rear poly window... not super happy with the way the windows install. They’re just not secure enough & vibrate at times. My machine is currently at the dealership for the belt rubbing the belt cover. Sounds like it’s a known issue, but disappointing with only 200 miles on the machine...
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely could be better After following the Polaris reputation as the benchmark in the UTV market, I must admit when I decided to purchase my first machine I think my expectations were high. After feeling the sting in my wallet for accessories, to cooking like a thanksgiving turkey, I’m more than a little disappointed. When I see how the aftermarket has addressed these issues, lower prices on accessories with just as good fitmint. To the aftermarket industry having to address and come up with solutions for the heat issue. I just feel Polaris as a company should have felt with this long ago. And now seeing what Can-Am has done with their 2022 lineup I can’t honestly say I won’t be doing some comparison shopping for my next SXS.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the purchase Have had the machine about 4 months now. Not very happy with it. Had to sink a lot of money into it just to keep it from bottoming out so much. Can't seem to keep a belt on it, and sometimes it takes a while to start. The ride command is a great feature and the radio is loud. Only thing is the speakers are not made into to doors well. Both our front speakers have came loose.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not that impressed For the money I expected more. The fit and finish is no better than the CFmoto I owned before this. 6 months warranty is bad and they deny all claims. Very striped down no mirrors, roof, bumpers, horn, park brake or winch. All of which came standard on CFmoto. Now I got a stop sell stop ride notice for the steering wheel. Brand new machine and now I'm supposed to park it.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The suspension is horrible The suspension on these machines is a joke. Polaris needs to step it up. Machine rides rough on trails. We have adjusted our shocks and it still is terrible.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frontend noise Our season started May 15 here in vermont.. after a 130 mile ride the frontend and a noise.. after talking with several different people , I purchased polaris frontend fiuld and proceeded to change.. when pulling the frontend plug I found there to be less than a 1/4 cup of gray fiuld with metal on the magnet.. after changing the fiuld most of the noise has gone.. still a little noise but not as loud as before.. I have about 280 miles on it now.. what would you recommend me to do going forward..
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of problems Misfired right after getting it first time out . Now has a issue dies randomly and our warranty is up
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 35 hrs Belt already slipping , poor decal duration, over heat
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With age, came a cage I’ve had my RZR for 6 months now and it has been a blast. My wife and kids enjoy bookin around in the desert her in Arizona. I’ve got a little background in Baja racing and love covering large amounts of off road real estate in a hurry. Haven’t managed to hurt the car yet. I was a little reluctant to push the vehicle hard but so far it has taken what I’ve given it. Great fun for those who don’t want to, or like me, can’t afford to or justify the cost of ponying up for a race car to romp through the desert. One recommendation, if you are planning on sand or high speed running, with 3 or 4 people, you may be wanting a little more power, opt for the turbo. But I can’t complain, the xp 1000 has been great and reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great marketing, lackluster execution I bought this new machine with high hopes. It's an attractive, sporty-looking machine that, on paper, should be a great contender. However, my experience so far has been lack-luster. I am not a hard rider; it's dry, well-traveled two-tracks everywhere in my AO and I ride with my toddler, so all abusive riding is foregone. The seats are awful. They're too flimsy to hold you in place, too narrow to put a childseat in, and hold onto dust like nobody's business. I still can't get 2 doors to close without slamming. The graphics on the doors are coming off after the very first outing. The machine does not like high-gear for any speed under 30 mph. Light trail riding in high on OEM tires will heat the belt to the point where it won't want to grab. Stopped to move a cattle barrier and for a moment thought I had toasted my belt -- nope. Just too hot. If I ride in low, it's fine. It won't go above 55. I've heard that my elevation (5kft) is the cause here, but I can't imagine that it would impact it that much. Clearly, it does. Or the machine doesn't work right. The OEM tires are garbage. They are unpredictable on wet and dry rock, sand, pavement, snow, mud, and have zero lateral bite. Not confidence-inspiring on a machine intended to be trail-ready from showroom floor. Whomever keeps green-lighting these tires on stock rigs -- stop. They're terrible. RideCommand is a huge gimmick. Whomever thought a touch-sensitive screen in a machine that will see the elements with regularity was a good idea has never, ever been outside. I am glad that when this breaks, I can have the opportunity to spend a thousand plus dealer install to fix it. My only hope is that it lasts long enough to add to my resale when I decide to flip this mistake for something else. Something from the gearbox makes an rpm-dependent loud whirring/buzzing/rattling noise, and has done it since day 1. I'm not sure what it is. Guess I'll fix it myself someday. Gets quieter over 6k rpm but never really goes away. I do very little riding over 6k rpm so it's a pretty constant irritation. The OEM plastics are not attached well. I've had to tighten several fasteners to prevent rattles. Should never have passed a QC inspection but here it is. It was between this machine and the X3, and I am having some buyer's remorse.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine thus far. I have had this machine for about three (3) months now and really like its performance. Only issues that I have so far are poor graphics adhesion. The matching decals are not holding up to the task. I relayed this information to the dealer when I picked the machine up, as there were a couple of air bubbles in the graphics. I may take it back to see what can be done. The heat seems to bubble the graphic up on the doors. Also, the belt was broken in, as recommended and I seemed to be able to spin it when the machine is under a heavier load (stuck in the mud). So I will eventually smoke the belt and have to replace it. Not sure if this is a sacrificial part, but I would recommend Polaris consider a heartier belt.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Fun Ride for the family We love our RZR but it has been frustrating with paying the high price for the RZR, that it has so many things I need to do to it that we feel like it should come as stock. I’m having to order Tender Springs to drastically improve the ride to be smoother. Had to buy a roof and windshield, which I thought would have came with that at least. And for what we paid on it, heck, it should have had either a basic stereo sound bar or the monitor with Ride Command....
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The way Polaris does folks Bought new in March of 2018 and Has roughly 500 miles with a busted block that they only want to rebuild and replace the casings which is poor judgement for the money I have paid
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2021 XP premium Needed another buggy because we have 4 kids so we decided to try this one out. I had my doubts because our main ride is an XP Pro4 and wasn't sure I would like the "downgrade". My wife drives it for the most part and she actually likes it more than my Pro. It's not as intimidating as the Pro and not as "squirrely" because it's not pushing as many hp's. In the trails she has no problem keeping up with the rest of the pack and is satisfied with the ride comfort. Overall I would actually recommend it over the Pro or a turbo model for people new to the sport.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our RZR is a BEAST! We named our RZR Daisy after the lady razor of the same name but she is one tough chicken! We have pulled just about every other brand of UTV out of the muddy trails we ride and never once got stuck ourselves. We upgraded our 2016 900 Ranger XP to this 1000 Rzr xp4 premium and OMG it is an amazing difference even when I thought my Ranger was unstoppable this thing goes every ! Ride Command and full doors are nice features as well If you want the full ORV experience get a Polaris. If you dont ill be happy to pull you out of the mud with mine!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! We purchased this razor 3 months ago and have spent ample time riding on both trails and back roads. We have only good to say about it. The 1000 4 seater has enough power to give 4 adults a good ride.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this unit a couple of months ago and can’t be more happy with it. Great ride and power. Love that the engine is in the rear unlike some other side by sides I have. This is especially nice since we use it in the Arizona Desert. Also appreciate that it’s quiet enough that I can hold a conversation with the passenger while out on the trails. The one downside and rating of only 4 stars is the lack of legroom for the rear passengers. If your a child it’s not an issue but if your an adult your gonna be cramped and will not want to be on a long ride.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible warranty Not happy that my clutches are not under warranty due to bigger tires. Went from stock 30s to 32s. Probably trade unit for different brand!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of break downs low quality I bought this 5 months ago lots of break downs and terrible warranty help/process. Also low quality or build driveshaft issues are junk.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible ride It’s broken all the time. Only have gotten to drive it twice for a very short time very disappointed in the machine
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe I just got a bad one It has been at the dealership for repairs more than it’s been at my house
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome but could be better The roll cage is week and ugly, the wheel base could be wider and maybe a little longer, seat belts are junk and shouldn’t even be anywhere close to an off road vehicle, and I don’t know why but the speedometer light and dash light is blue when the car is lime squeeze. Something as small as that should of been taken care of. But over after spend min 15k to fix some of those things I love it
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great having fun off-roading. Great family fun!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed I figured by buying a new machine I would not have to be dealing with repairs for a long time it did not happen with my brand new Polaris machine within 100 miles the rear main seal went out in the rear engine oil went everywhere of course because of COVID-19 everybody’s backed up and I had my machine for a total of three weeks before it’s been five weeks in the shop
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love my RZR XP4 1000, Handling is great, power for all the fun areas is never lacking. Climbing the questionable areas with ease. Like that it does not overheating 115 temp. Fuel capacity eliminates carrying gas cans. Some minor assembly problems and can’t get it fixed, even with the purchase of extended warranty and maintenance.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all that Not all that for 20 K little bit disappointed it broke on the second ride I. l bought it for store demo don’t ride it hard at all gas pedal module went out .roll cage looks weak . The suspension a arms are superthin comparing them to other brands think I might Have paid little too much
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv My Razz! Razz is the name I gave my 2019 RZR XP 4 1000. I've had him for almost 3 months and already have clocked over 800 miles. He's seen the offroad trails in the desert near Parker, AZ, the forest trails near William's, AZ and the national forest near the Grand Canyon. Totally awesome adventures!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machines with unnecessary issues bought in in Sept19, rode it for about a month and had to have warranty issue fixed. 1) MOST of the stickers had either started to peel or tear from not being installed correctly. 2) both headlights and dang lights had to be replaced due to moisture getting inside, and 3) Ride Command locked up randomly about 5 times in that first month. too much money to have issues.. Polaris told the dealer to REFLASH the Ride command. I HOPE that fixed it but i have my doubts. I still need to have about 4 stickers redone as they weren't done correctly OR never were done the first time. I didn't give the dealer my machine until they said they had the stickers in stock and they still kept it for 6 weeks... That is also ridiculous. I also was disappointed to find out that with the new ride command i couldn't do GROUP RIDES with my friends unless they buy an antenna. POOR DESIGN!!!! As for the machine, I LOVE IT!!!! but none of the above shold have been a problem for A machine that cost that much!!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun every time we have so many atv trails within 50 miles of us. the Razor has opened up a whole nother world to us. dont have to be a hiker, biker, climber, etc etc..........just get in it and go somewhere you havent been..........every weekend???? wish we had bought one of these years ago!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Driveline issues and front differential problems I have owned this unit five months. Not happy with the rear small preload springs clasping and told from the deal that they’re fine when they never appeared that way before. Also had my front differential whole unit replaced under warranty. Still have drive line issues.
Date published: 2018-04-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21N4E99AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga construyendo su vehículo y solicite precio a su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compra incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.