Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR Trail S

2022 RZR Trail S 900 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from radiator shouldn't have to put a new radiator in the machine when the fan got in to it from normal riding with 900 miles on it
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun to Drive It is really fun to drive in the mountains behind our cabin. It easily drives over many different types of terrain.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite toy My RZR makes it so much easier to explore our property and allows us to spend quality time with our kids outside.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I’ve had off-roading My new Razor is amazing, from the comfort to the amount of power , it has exceeded all my expectations.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trail machine Machine is comfortable for a long day on the trail and yet powerful enough to do light duty work.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR Trail S is a great machine Whether it’s for leisure rides or more advanced the capabilities of this machine go unmatched
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is totally amazing ,it is fast and smooth! My rzr is so fun and i go anywhere i want with no problems. reliable ,fast, smooth, and fun!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun, couldn't have got a better machine Just a plain fun ride, easy to drive and takes the bumps nice with that walker suspension.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine! Got around 500 miles now. Having a blast. Getting ready for another trip up North.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best UTV that I have owned to date. My RZR is a blast to drive. It has gone everywhere I have wanted to go so far.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very capable machine! This vehicle will go just about anywhere you got the guts to take it!
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like my rzr so far my rzr is used for hunting and work and play. I am very satisfied
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends are jealous A bunch of us all got into riding rzr's and we had various year Trail S models, 2017, 2018, and 2019. When the 2021 model came out and I saw the upgrades on the Ultimate Edition, I needed to have it. Needless to say, once it came in and everyone got a look at it, they were in love. Between the body upgrades, adding ride command, and the minor details like the new steering wheel, it's an awesome machine and an awesome upgrade for the Trail S line.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job 1000cc has enough power to handle any terrain. Asthetically it could use an upgrade with the curved cage making the trail S look like a cozy coupe. It’s an excellent performer and the perfect size to follow quads through the same trails.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Decent machine with a few problems. Check engine light keeps coming on then clears itself. Less than 200 miles shouldn’t be having this problem. Jerky clutch when trying to ride slow. Dealer said that’s normal, nothing they can do
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome times!!!! My RZR is an awesome experience every time we take it out! From cruising through town to kicking up dust on the back roads it always leaves us waiting for the sun to come up the next day so we can enjoy it!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice riding machine Surprisingly plush riding with plenty of GO for the size of machine. The Ultimate has nice options that are helpful and nice to have out on the trail. Wish the seats were longer in the leg area.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome!! Love it Easy to handle very sporty. It goes like a tank. Been on several trails where people with bigger machines had to pull up & back up to make turns where the trail S made it easily
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR I like our new RZR. The ride is much better than the Ranger we had. We just spent the last 2 days riding trails in northern Wisconsin. The rides were great in the new RZR.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine runs good Great machine and has good power for it’s size. We have riding hundreds of miles only issue I’ve had was break switch and Valley ATV was awesome and took care of it.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome riding machine with plenty of power This RZR makes it possible to cruising the trails in northern Wisconsin, riding the rocks and hills of South Dakota, and pulling Elk out of the Mountains of Montana
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time always in all conditions I never was a big ATV or SXS fan , I am a snowmobile fanatic at heart , I had Sportsman’s and other rzr models but none give the fun factor the 1000s delivers
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter side by side standard sliding seats,roof,and embroidered ''RZR'' logo on seats would be an eye catcher and a nice touch to first time buyers, but overall not necessary!!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Fast on The Trails While I prefer an ATV, my family loves this side-by-side and feel a whole lot more safe. With its narrow foot print it can go anywhere I can go as well.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t even get to ride it Have barely gotten to ride it because it always breaks down or the check engine light comes on. Bought it brand new and it has so many issues
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rides good. Poor quality. I like riding off-road. I don’t like the thought of going out riding and not making it back home because of quality problems on our RZRs.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capable trail machine! The 2021 rxr trail S 1000 is very capable on trails and sand dunes.My only complaint is that I can't get a glass windshield!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine Rzr makes it possible to go anywhere and enjoy time with friends and family exploring the backwoods of northern Ontario.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our RzR trail s ultimate We have be able to meet with friends that have had side by sides and go on the mountain top rides like Tsckket.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is ridiculous fun Ok rzr vs tank. Maybe tank wins but you can’t buy a tank. Lol. Surprising where this thing will go. Such a blast
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22ASA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.