Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR RS1

2021 RZR RS1 Indy Red is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR RS1 Rumble In The Jungle Overall this unit Rocks, great suspension, ride comfort, handling, power are all top notch. The only con I have is that without fenders your gonna eat a lot of dirt and mud. I added the factor fenders but they come short of giving complete tire coverage and still allow a lot of tire spray to get by and wind up in your face. I understand it was built more for the sand dunes and trails but in the south we have mud and muddy trails... Even with the zero offset wheels the factor add-on fenders are not enough then add aftermarket +2 wheels and your right back to where you started without the fenders. Maybe the answer is to develop a model made specific for the muddy conditions, you may lose the racer appearance but still have the same performance.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RS1 awesome machine The RS1 seems like it can do anything I try. Everything from hill climbs the high speed trails.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bad financial decision I have ever made. Love this machine. Does everything the turbo machines do for half the price.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine What can I say this machine is something else. Its difficult for me to put it into words and review. If you haven't driven an RS1 I can only suggest going and driving one. They are an adventure for sure. In a bigger guy and the power this machine has is great. Imagine yourself in a Star Wars land speeder!!!! If I could ride in one thats what I think it might be like. I did have an issue with the shifter cable breaking 2 days after I took delivery but Polaris had it rush shipped and the dealer had it fixed the day the part came in and no issues since replacement. Its a fun ride go buy one!!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from needs more bought in may 2019 i like it alot of power and smooth
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rs1 woods dominance Coming from several different machines and widths and power let me tell you this. The rs1 is a tight woods dominator. Mind blowing ability to hit the tight trails at speed and being center seated makes you think you can drive through a door at speed. The left brake pedal took some time to adjust to but after about 30 mins it blows your mind at how well it works.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like so far Have only had machine for a couple months. Like so far with exception to bending weak lower control arms first ride and clunky clutch noise which I would like to hear back from Polaris with regard to how to rectify.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane machine!! I have had this machine about 4 months now and it has impressed me in absolutely every aspect. From mud, to hills, to high speed trails, low speed crawling, sand. It's by far the best machine I have ever purchased
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome My wife and I both bought one and we love them both. Did have problems with brake pressure switch. My dealer got on it changed those switches as soon as the new one came which was just a few days
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great car! I have just over 300 miles on my RS1 and am very happy with it, my problem is that i let my wife drive it and then she wanted one too! So we just purchased our 2nd RS1 3 weeks ago.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some good I have had the machine for a couple of months and the cover on the back that is over the radiator fans has come off and can't be located, when I spoke to the Polaris dealer he stated that they are having trouble with those things coming off, prior to the RS 1 I have owned 5 Polaris machines and no one is willing to cut me a discount on the radiator fan cover that came off under normal driving, I have had a 325 ACE, 570 ACE, XP4 900, XP4 1000 and an XP 100 and this has never happened to any of them.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun factor 100 I've had my RS1 for a couple months now but have only gotten to take it for one real outing. Went to Little Sahara in Oklahoma. I had a grin on my face for 3 days strait. Being 50 years old and having 35 years of high performance dune ATV's (ATC250, TRX250R, TRX450R) I was more than pleased of just how fun this unit is. My plan with this unit is to ride in more areas than just sand. I wish to do much more trail riding in Arkansas with this unit Rocky, wooded, and hilly. The suspension and handling is awesome. I was very pleased with my purchase. There are a few things that I wish Polaris would make available for the RS1. Call me crazy, but I'd like a turbo. In sand, there is no such thing as too much power. I'd really like Ride Command for the GPS, along with a back up camera. Backing up is totally blind. Bead locks would be great as well. I really like the 29's, but I'll be purchasing larger tires (31-32) and beadlocks sooner than later. Retractable 4 point harnesses is a no brainer. The regular seat belt to a 4 point was my first and immediate upgrade. The Polaris retractable ones would be great, but I had to settle for Dragon Fire. I immediately upgraded the insufficient skid plates as well. KO-ing my transmission on a rock is almost inevitable with those puny factory skids. So, those are my suggestions to make this awesome little toy even better. Ride Command would be at the top of that list..... I hope that Polaris will offer those things in a version of the RS1 because I can see me buying another one of these in the future to add to the fleet. These reasons is the only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star. For the unit itself, it's excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Lightning is right! What a fun machine! So quick compared to even the turbos. And on the track it is awesome.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whole new level of excitement. Just walking around looking at the RS1, you immediately see how narrow and compact the center mounted body is. With the same 64" width as a pro XP and a 110 hp motor, it just screams "race me". The confidence in riding it, as hard as it was made to go, is uncompromising and a joy to ride. Everything is easy to access and work on when maintenance is needed. Last reason to buy one, the cost! To get started in the world of high proformance sxs's in the $15,000 range, is a easier step.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY RESPONSIVE POWER !!! A RS1 was brought into the shop for a service. After servicing the machine and doing the test ride I fell in love with it. So I bought one. The instant throttle response and the quick steering. For an aggressive driver this is the best thing on the market. Being able to see both front wheels and the left foot braking. Simply Awesome !!!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun Excellent handling, comfortable, plush, very maneuverable, great power.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. Love my RS1. It does everything that I want. Great time always.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit Great unit realty fun to ride ton of power smooth stable ride
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RIDE Most fun I've had in years.We bought two that day .
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Fun to Drive I bought my 2019 RZR RS 1 in late August and have put around 180 miles on it at three different ATV trails in Pennsylvania and Ohio. It is a bast to ride and turns head everywhere I go. The handling is unmatched by any other UTV I have driven. You feel like part of the machine while zipping up and down the mountain side trails.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fun Bought this for my wife and she loves it it’s an absolute blast. I steal it from her every chance I get we love driving this little beast powerful fast so much fun. Only issue I have are some of the components are not strong enough to take the off-road abuse. Broke the stock half shafts and replace with stronger ones. Bent the front A arms and have replaced with stronger after market ones as well. It is a pretty stout ride but has some weak areas when you drive it hard.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Got the unit back in March. Just had the 25 hour service done on the unit. Love the ride. Only complaint is the noise from the suspension. OMG, I could pull my hair out sometimes it gets so bad and loud.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine does everything very well Every time I ride it I'm surprised me how it excites the sensuous. This is the 5th ATV I've had and by leaps and bounds it's better at everything I can through at. It scares me to death how fast it is but the suspension is so good that it never gets out of control. Trail's that took me 45 minutes to complete before I can now do it in about 30 minutes.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Centered driving position is a real treat. There is no better East/Midwest forest trails UTV than this. Having a centered driving position and perfect wheelbase makes this model excel in this environment. And lets not forget that the RS1 has the best front dif on the market and includes the turbo transaxle and CVT setup as well. No more reverse chain in the trans that was prone to breaking. Polaris has pretty much eliminated all the old issues. I expect this unit to perform well for years to come.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine the only gripe i have is the top cage crossbar (where the rearview mirror would attach) was "cockeyed". The two mounts for this cross bar were welded off center. i am a fabricator by profession but even my buddies notice this right away and some of them are seriously mechanically challenged. otherwise a good machine
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and fun Have about 600 miles on so far and loving it. Great power, fuel range and suspension is amazing. Could use a little better fender coverage and vent for clutch is way too low
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun you will ever have Best razor I have ever owned, has exceeded all my expectations. Has concord every Obstacle that I have tried with ease. Highly recommend the rs1 to anyone
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bought it a few months ago was planning on buying 2 kawasaki's daughter & I both fell in love with this machine. Its a blast to ride.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Honda Pilot on steroids! Very powerful with great suspension, go for a 4 or 5 hour ride and not be fatigued, and I’m 65 years old!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dream Machine By far the RZR RS1 is the greatest machine that I've experienced, its a tank on wheels !!
Date published: 2021-12-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21S1E99AR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga construyendo su vehículo y solicite precio a su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compra incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.