Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR Pro XP 4

2022 RZR Pro XP 4 Sport White Lightning - Walker Evans Shocks is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultimate pro xp4 I typically ride in southern WV. I have had other machines, this is my 1st rzr. This thing has many bells and whistles, which is nice. Tons of power compared to my other machines I have owned. I had to order it and in came in the time the dealer had told me. I have a 4 seater, the rear doors do not latch like the front doors do. They seem to rattle a lot. The skid plate seems to not be formed great. Otherwise I am happy with machine so far.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR PRO XP- GREAT -RADIO POOR I really love my RZR PRO XP Ultimate , but guys , what the in the world did you NOT do to the radio , , I need to be able to hear it while I am riding , not while just sitting there , it is a really nice machine , great ride , nice fancy electronics , but really bad on the radio , I even purchased the stage 4 with extra amp sub woofer and rear speakers. I would like my money back for the radio and extra speakers so I can buy radio & speakers. I would like to buy lots of extras , but I first need a JAM UP radio to start with. Respectfully , G. Stan Wilson
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from should be better need to address recalls in a timely manner, needs better springs to help keep ride height, should also address the intake system(particle separator). for the price of this machine these things need to be better
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Everything about the Rzr Xp pro is great except the shocks they are junk. Polaris needs to fix it so a person doesn’t have to spend more money on something that should have been done right form the start.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! This RZR is fantastic. I've put 750 miles on it already in just a couple of months and have had no problems. It's the best riding RZR I've ever had, and I've owned 5 of them at this point. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the springs, which were terrible almost instantly and started sagging. I upgraded them, which I believe should have been completely unnecessary for a $30K machine. Aside from that, I love it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever We love our RZR! We waited 6 long months for it to some in from when we ordered it but it was well worth the wait. The exploring and time with family and friends is priceless.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Expensive Hot Box You got it right on everything other than the heat issue of this machine. It takes all the enjoyment away of all the other features. Why the dealer didn't know this and sold me the heater option is beyond me because I'll never need it. It reminds me of being in a dry sauna.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting I bought this over a month ago. Wasn’t looking for the pro xp, just ran across it. It was very comfortable from the first sit. I was impressed with the complete adjustability of all the driver controls. Storage is really good and for the most part keeps things up and dry. The ride command is a great feature, it’s nice to have gps, stereo, and customizable gauges all in one package. The fit and finish is very well. The Walker shocks work great so far, I just trail ride, so I’m not beating them up too bad. The carnivore tires are a good choice for an all around machine, should have came with beadlocks though. The power pulls for days, I’ve never ran out. Always puts a grin on my face when I get behind the wheel. Over all, a great machine.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Belt slipping! Recall on the rear springs! Polaris replaced them. Flatten them one weekend ride! Bought my own major improvement! Extreme RZR performance springs.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most exciting thrill ride I own. I had no idea how much fun I was about to have. No other toys are as thrilling to ride/drive as is my Polaris RZR Pro XP. Wow that 181HP is BOSS.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Garbage shock springs Bought it 5 months ago had to replace the shock springs cause they were sagging and the rzr bottomS out very bad, and then
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order a spring kit the day you buy it Several issues with this Polaris pro 1000, springs bitten out in Firm position and too much engine noise ans heat in cab
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think twice..... I bought this in September, Great power, Nice Ride, However the Springs started sagging So the Clearance is nowhere near advertising. and the engineering was horrible for the rest of the machine, Doors that don't close off the gap, holes in the inner rear fenders that allow mud to be thrown into the cab. Come on guys, you could have done better than this! Numberous shorts in the wiring.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy Do not buy this overrated machine. Wish I had 2017 back. Ground clearance not accurate,
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible customer service on warranty item My engine block leaked oil at just over 90 miles. AZ West diagnosed the issue, which is a defective engine block mold. Polaris refused to replace the motor, only rebuilding it, which leaves me with a new car with a rebuilt motor at 90 miles. Also, I've without a car for over 3 months. Polaris refused to even try to accommodate me, such as providing me with a new motor or issuing me Polaris credit.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One thing missing. I bought this in may I think. I've out almost 400 miles on it since then and have not had any issues. I wish it would have come with full doors, harnesses, and a roof for $25,000 but I get it; leave parts off make more money. I also wish the base version had some more tech, or at least a cheaper version of ride command. I also wish it had a longer warranty since the clutch had such a major issue.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Polaris sucks My machine has 10 hours on it and took 3 months for the clutch replacement
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business My rzr makes the outdoors more fun. Can get any place you want with ease
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am disappointed Been waiting for a clutch for a while now. Bought the extended 5 year warranty so extending my factory warranty really doesn’t help me. Would like to see a voucher for Polaris accessories come my way instead. This is my 2nd Rzr. I have a 2015 XP 1000. I am disappointed at Polaris on how they are handling this clutch problem. Can’t say I would recommend a RZR to any of my buddies at this time.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best RZR to date. Has room for improvements This is a great handling machine straight out of the box. Will need to upgrade the springs after a few hundred miles as they will collapse and you will lose ride height. Next is the pain to get to the air filter. You have to remove the seats in order to get to the air filter. Belt box needs a better seal system as water can easily get in it. Other than those few issues it’s a great machine.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Rzr XP Pro Ultimate SxS review 2020 Rzr XP Pro Ultimate SxS review. This is our 1st SxS. Loving the new experience and haven’t found a surface the Rzr doesn’t perform flawlessly on. I can’t compare it to any other vehicles. But I can say we feel very safe and always in control with this one. I don’t care for the parts situation, back ordered that is. Waiting on a tire rack. Also I had to fix both doors so they wouldn’t rattle of the hinges. Unacceptable for a vehicle in this price rang. Polaris needs to provide a permanent fix for this and provide it for all vehicles.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy interior! I’ve had my Pro Xp for about 4 months now so I’ve had time to find the good and bad of this Rzr. The interior is absolutely the most comfortable out of any SxS I have owned or ridden in. The power of this unit is beyond enough for most weekend riders like myself. It’s just flat out fun to drive! Now the bad... The tender springs gave out at about 200 miles. The ride height dropped to about 10.5” and the handling went downhill significantly. Recall has been done but what a waste of time and effort on something so cheap and simple to get right the first time. Secondly, the heat in the cockpit is almost unbearable because of the coolant lines running right by your feet and through the center tunnel. Also the hot air that comes through there when the fan kicks on can be felt coming up by the gear shifter and by the seat belt holes. These are a few things Polaris we’ll probably address on coming units.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine, not great accessories I love the machine, wish it came with 32'' tires, I hate that when you get the upper door and all the polaris oem stuff it dosent seal up very well, the 4day only has an inner door kit for the fronts and you can reach into the cab from the rear wheel and that means dust galore. very poorly thought out. the gaps from the wheels into the machine from the rear suck!!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love everything about my XP Pro but... I absolutely love everything about my pro, the performance the ride, the maneuverability etc. The only negative I have is the springs. After the first ride the spring sagged 2 to 3 inches front and rear. I just decided to spend the money and buy aftermarket Springs which not only improved the ride, but brought the ride height back to manufacturer specifications.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I could use it Whenever the recall issue is addressed I will be able to say more. I’ve been told that I am not to operate my machine. The recall has made me seriously consider getting rid of my machine. I had the machine one month and received a notice I had to park it because the clutch system is defective. Hopefully I get to drive it again. I’m seriously disappointed so far.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best RZR Yet This 2021 XP Pro has allowed my entire family to explore and have a comfortable time doing it. The added length of the xp pro makes riding in the back a true 4 seat experience. My sons are both over 6’ and when they aren’t riding their dirt bikes they can comfortably sit in the back. Power steering is great, suspension is plush and the power is incredible.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAYBE THE BEST POLARIS RZR YET MUCH BETTER BUILT THAN THE XP CHASSIS PLUS THE ERGONOMICS AND FIT AND FINISH ARE MUCH BETTER. I LIVE WHERE WINTER IS LONGER THAN SUMMER SO THE UPPER CAB AND OTHER ACCS. SUIT COLD WEATHER RIDING VERY WELL. WITH THE BACK SEAT FOLD DOWN OPRTION YOU CAN CARRY LOTS OF GEAR PLUS THE REAR BED STORAGE IS LARGE FOR A SPORT MACHINE. THE LOW TO MID RANGE POWER IS AWESOME AND FOR TRAIL RIDING IN THE MTNS. THIS IS A VERY FUN MACHINE. THE MAIN NEGATIVE IS THE STOCK SHOCK SPRINGS ARE WAY TO SOFT AND HAS TO BE REPLACED TO MAINTAIN RIDE HEIGHT.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome riding very capable machine! quality issue RZR is a blast to ride and is super comfortable! Very stable riding, powerful and capable machine! Lacking in the quality department. There is a high speed belt slip issue that I was told is "normal" as well as I was just informed about a recall affecting the tubro. Overall happy with the purchase! Great machine for the family!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I love it but I’m paranoid about it I have put 1000 miles on mine in 4 months and it has been great. Only issue so far is the front wheel bearings popping which is common and I fixed it myself to avoid time in the dealership. It handles everything I throw at it with ease. My buddy has the same one however and his clutch exploded so I’m very paranoid about mine
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 6 hours with clutch and electrical problems New machine needed a new clutch, finally got it replaced so I could ride after 2 months +. I now have 6 hours on it and back in shop with electrical problems. Will not charge batteries and dealer playing the Polaris will let you know what they will let them try next game. I'm 77 and would like to ride some before I croak.
Date published: 2021-01-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22R4E92AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Algunos equipos, opciones y/o características, incluida la conectividad Wi-Fi en los modelos Ride Command, pueden tener disponibilidad limitada o no estar disponibles debido a los problemas de suministro global que afectan a nuestra industria. Siga diseñando su vehículo y solicite el precio de su concesionario local, pero trabaje junto al concesionario local de Polaris para asegurarse de que el vehículo que compre incluya todas las características y los equipos esperados.

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2022 Polaris Inc.