Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del RZR 170 EFI

2020 RZR 170 EFI LIME SQUEEZE/CRUISER BLACK is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it. I bought this for my daughter after she had a particularly bad accident where her 4-wheeler ended up on top of her. She is much more confident with the roll cage and seat belt. My son rides a 200 Polaris Phoenix and I would say these two vehicles pair nicely together. The Phoenix gets around a little better, but it's close enough that you don't feel like the razor is an anchor. My daughter used a Hammerhead Mudbuddy for a few months after the wreck and the upgrade to the razor was insane. We love this thing. The guy at the dealer said it wasn't great at cold starts, but we ran it through an Alaska winter with no problem. The only problem is now every kid in the neighborhood is knocking on the door to see if the kids want to go riding.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, safe, and fun! Perfect size for kids in the camp to stay close by. Enough power to take on longer easy rides.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids We purchased in September fir grandson Safety and reliability is key
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 170 I bought this for my foster kids for Xmas the snow finally melted so they was able to ride Easter day the 6 and 7 year old had a lot of fun the battery does not stay charged very good thou
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Polaris, Decals don’t stay on Seems to run just fine. The decals were greatly damaged after first ride which is kind of a bummer. When you spend that much it would be nice to have decals that stay on a little longer.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine for youth Overall a great little machine. Lots of fun. 1 thing I’d like to see is a better set up for the seatbelts. 4 wheel drive option would be a plus but overall a good purchase
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety I bought this for my grandson, 12 yrs old. He asked me for one when he was 8 and I made him wait. He loves it. I love the no-run with out seatbelt.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit Good unit. Really bad clearance, can not even get it off a low trailer without scraping the bottom
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20YAV17B4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, especificaciones, reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o en las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2020 Polaris Inc.