RZR XP Turbo S Reviews

2019 RZR XP TURBO S VELOCITY TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Blue Turbo S I bought this unit in January and couldn't wait to get it home and start setting it up for the type of riding I like. This unit is set up for technical trail riding and rock crawling. I really like the way this machine handles and the power it has. The only things I would change is I would regear the transmission so low is a bit lower gear ratio. I would also make the suspension more plush for low speed riding. This machine begs to be driven hard and fast. For most people that is great but for me it is just too harsh on the lower speed stuff I ride most of the time. I have since removed the shocks and am having them re-sprung and re-valved. This should take care of the suspension problems I have with this unit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo S I purchased my unit about 3 and half months ago. After the 4th or 5th ride i noticed the left rear wheel was toed in significantly. Took it to the dealership for warranty for that and the door speakers having feedback through them from the ride command. Contacted Polaris, there was a service recall on the older model Polaris amps that do not work right with the Dynamix and Ride Command using the Polaris MB Quart Door Speakers. My Turbo S has been at my local dealership waiting on a decision by the warranty team for about 45 days. Power is good. Suspension is good. Ride and Handling poor because of left rear wheel not straight. Fit and Finish needs improvement. For current MSRP i would expect to see more features and technology.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the mountains I ride in the Appalachian Mountains and was worried when I bought the machine that it would be too wide. The extra width actually helps me take the smoother less muddy and ridden line choices. The machine is also super stable and never dives. My thing is to go fast and I’ve never felt once that I was about to flip. If you’re debating on the machine just buy it I promise you won’t regret it. If you do buy, always select comfort mode when climbing hills and order you some extended front mud flares!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geezer's Great New Ride 87 Year Old Geezer turned in my S800 for an XP Turbo S. What a wonderful difference. Great new features especially the Ride Command. Takes off like a cannon and the ability to adjust the firmness of the ride is great. Only thing I wish Polaris would do is give us a parking brake. Other than that one item I find everything else outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride 2 seat rzr turbo s Wonderful ride, best part is my wife loves to ride with me and fast too.We have been riding rzr's since 2011 and this is the best. We are 76 and 74 years old and can't wait til the next ride whether in mountains or the desert. Before rzr's we built sandrails and rode sanddunes in Utah and Idaho.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s I bought the machine little over 2 months ago. Already been in the shop because the ignition switch went bad. I’ve only rode it one time off-road and the paint has been stained and Polaris won’t do anything about it. I hand washed it as soon as I got home. Everyone else I rode with that day didn’t have a problem at all with their paint. And for 28k I can’t believe they can’t throw in some cheap speakers to work with ride command. Other than that the machine is a lot of fun to ride and the suspension is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best This is the fourth RZR I have owned, the best yet! Incredible power, ride and technology built into this unit. Just finished my break-in hours and will be heading to Colorado in a few weeks to hit the trails (hoping the snow is gone). January we will be in Glamis and the desert to really give the suspension and 72" stance a workout.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo S is fun I have had about 3 months now. Only have 132 miles on it (one trip). The only thing that I can say negatively is that one of the shocks was broken when I picked up at dealer. They fixed under warranty but had to wait about 4 weeks as the shock was on back order.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEE92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT