RZR XP Turbo EPS Reviews

2019 RZR XP Turbo White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some fit and finish work Overall I am impressed with the power and ride quality of this machine. The suspension and handling are second to none. I am however disappointed in the fit and finish and the quality of the components. This is an expensive machine and I found myself having to purchase accessories that should have been included as standard equipment. Mud flaps, tie down hooks and lower door inserts are a must and should have been part of the standard equipment given the cost of this SXS. The gear shifting is clunky and there is a clunk ever time you take off. Was told this is normal but it is certainly unnerving.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from turbo rzr I bought this rzr 3 months ago and have had nothing but trouble. Its been in the shop 1 and a half months of the time that ive had it. The front differential was leaking and needed a new one 1 month after and now there is a rattling noise coming from the engine. I took it to the shop since its still under warranty and they said they changed the oil pump thinking it was the oil pump drive chain which didn't fix it and then they tried changing a tensioner because they said it was seized up but that didn't fix it. The rzr sat at the shop for 5 weeks and still didn't get fixed so i brought it back just waiting for it to tear up since no one can figure out the problem. Now I don't know when its going to tear up and it could leave me stranded in the trails.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Had the machine for 3 months and I think it has allowed us to get out and enjoy the scenery more and at a faster speed that our old 800. A family friend that has a General is now looking to get a new RZR just because the handling and power is so much better in the RZR over the General. The only bad thing is that some safety/ standard features would be nice instead of having to pay a lot for a machine then having to put more in to it before you can even hit the trails. Before I even left the shop had them install 4-point harnesses, and still need to get some lower doors but don’t wanna pay 450 for Polaris brand, seems kinda steep for something that should come standard on all models.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fun factor is extreme!! This is our second RZR and was an upgrade from the 900s we had before. I’ve wheeled Jeeps and rock crawlers for 15 years now and while that is still a blast, this XP Turbo is incredible! The power to weight ratio is so much fun. It handles dunes, forest roads, and intermediate rock crawling with ease! We put a nice aftermarket cage on it right away for safety and 5 point harnesses. Definitely made a big difference in general confidence in the rig. The engine and suspension combo from the factory work very well together and make for a confidence inspiring, predictable ride. The extra power of the turbo spins my sand paddles with ease and goes up everything I point it at! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After Two Months After finally being able to ride the machine. As fast as this machine is and the chances of turning it over there is NO way you should not be installing at the minimum 4 point Harnesses in any of your UTV machines! For the money I really did expect a bit more of this machine, the longer I have the machine the less I am impressed with the quality of the parts! Wheel bearings with no to little grease in them!!! Really!!! A Arms that are the weakest on the market! I tweaked the lower ones on the first trip out so already needing to install after market stronger parts! Somewhat Disappointed in the Quality, Value, and overall parts of the Polaris machine. Thank you Adam
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay so far Bought this machine new at the end of 2017. Seems to be fine. Waiting to see if the clutch has been fixed like they promised. They had another recall on the fuel system and heat shielding. I have another razor and have had to take it in several times. It’s getting very irritating to keep going back in. I may just sell both and go for the new Can Am.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one to date this is my 6th rzr i have owned and by far is the best one yet. thoroughly impressed with the power and performance. multiple features are strong selling points and this shows why rzr is the number 1 selling off-road utv out there by far. granted everyone runs into problems in previous models as expected for the abuse the machines go through so take into account that this is not a tank that can drive through a mine field and your expectations will not be disappointing!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it, but Power is there, suspension is great, transmission is great, my issues have been with the small details. My hood latches are both left side latches so the right one doesn't work correctly, my stickers had air under them and now have ripped apart at 500 miles, I've had to tighten several clamps and even my cage had the bolts sticking out where they were only threaded in and never tightened up, headlights and cluster already have moisture in them, the big horns suck. Overall the machine is great though, just needs more quality control when putting the machine together.
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT