Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RZR XP 4 Turbo S Reviews

2020 RZR XP 4 Turbo S Ghost Gray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great machine even with all the shortcomings Not much room to work on when it comes to... all of it. Very difficult to work on - not much room under the hood. An accessory bus would be a nice touch. It is a real bear running power to the front of the car. A longer list of FACTORY INSTALLED (not at the dealer) options would be nice: light bar(s) S&B separator radios Spare carrier and spare Door bags Rokblocks to name a few Dual rate suspension is definitely called for. Another 50-75 hp is needed. I'd like it if If the engine size was over 1000 cc so we did not have to wear helmets in some states. Cab heat is an issue - gets hot in summer - needs factory insulation or radiator in the rear of the car. Get rid of the belt like Honda did. GPS is great for showing where you went but not for planning where you want to go - won't plan A to B on known trails.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs needs upgrades We have rode the rzr turbo s and it is amazing rides great runs over and through everything you need it to. However the one flaw in the design is the fenders are. It near wide enough for use without being covered in mud. This might not sound like a huge problem but trust me it is a major issue. Other sxs can ride all day and stay relatively clean in this one you are covered after the first sign of water or mud.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Razor Turbo S This thing is amazing!! It is purpose built for one thing and that is riding the trails and dunes at the edge!! My only complaint is no coverage on paint. The doors have water catch pockets. From it being stored outside at dealer they are already rusting in those pockets. Also the seat rail tubes weren’t treated on the inside. You spend that much money you expect paint to last longer than a few months.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted We purchased brand new 3 months ago, and unfortunately during a ride we broke a ball joint that caused us to flip. Cage held up and everyone walked away with only bumps and bruises. I am disappointed that all seats snapped off the frame, but the harnesses did their job. Now we are in the market again, still debating on what is next.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great machine - aweful dealer prep This is my second Turbo S. The difference between the dealer preparation of the machines is drastic. I discovered numerous loose panels, missing and loose bolts, unconnected components and such. Leaves me wondering if I found all of them. QA was horrible.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible machine Can’t say enough about this machine. Absolutely love it. Would never own anything else. Every time we take it out, we are amazed at what it can do. The kids love it, my wife loves it. We are so glad we bought it. Such a blast every time we take it out
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome unit! I purchased my unit a few months ago and it has been unbelievable. From the factory it comes with heavier duty suspension parts that can take a beating and not just fold on you. Everything about this machine has exceeded our expectations.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can handle anything! My husband and I bought this for ourselves at Christmas time. We have made closer friends because we all go out riding our Razors al day long on Saturdays. Its been a pire blessing to get away and feel free! So much funnn!
Date published: 2020-03-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z20P4G92AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2019 Polaris Industries Inc.