RZR XP 4 Turbo Reviews

2019 RZR XP 4 Turbo Matte White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MACHINE I chose this machine for the tighter wheel base in the mountains. We have very rocky terrain where we ride and this machine is hands down better for what I use it for. The Polaris 4WD/AWD system is the best on the market for rock crawling and tight mountain trails!! The Dynamix electronic suspension is off the charts, very impressed with it (total luxury in comfort mode). I also highly appreciate the fact that you can see your front wheels when going over diverse terrain (large rocks, logs, crossing rivers etc)... this is much more difficult in low seated positioned units like the Can-AM. The Polaris also has a much better turning radius!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome. Just like the commercials This thing is fast.. suspension is awesome. I wasn't sure what to expect. Id never driven one.. I had quads forever.. Ive ridden off road since I was 8 years old. So I got on this.. and eased into it.. I pushed it harder.. and harder .. and harder.. it didn't seem to matter what I ran over.. or how fast I ran over it.. it ate up the trail.. The bonus it that my girl and I can experience the fun together.. she loves it too.. at first she hung on to the OH @#!% bar pretty tight.. She calls me Captain Insane when I ride. but she has gotten use to it. It runs out just like advertised on commercials..very very impressed. Thank you !!!! ..
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoping it gets better I recently purchased this rzr and am still in the break in period - at this point I’ve been back to the dealership multiple times for minor problems -defective clock-some small defects in a few cosmetic parts when I originally picked it up - and now I am awaiting my first 25hr service appointment- my razor developed a clunking noise after approximately 20hrs cautiously following the factory break in recommendation to the letter. I’m hoping it’s something minor and really looking forward to seeing how the machine performs once it’s broke in , but at this point I haven’t been thrilled with my experience for the money these machines cost.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides smooth, tons of power Bought the dynamix edition a few months ago, I have been happy with it. Has more power than I need, rides really smooth just wished I had a little more control on the suspension settings. When they say it comes with ride command you are only getting the screen nothing else that is supposed to come with the ride command setup, that you can buy from the dealer..I would also recommend going through and rzr you buy and double check all nuts and bolts, screws, and pins there were alot of things loose on my rzr when I got it from the dealer, even one of my seats was only held to the seat bottom by one screw and my battery terminals were loose and the air cleaner tube was loose going to the engine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My reveiw I bought this rzr brand new. I’m a huge fan of Polaris. But with in the first 150 miles : Front diff is leaking Rear axles boots on the transmission side swelled up during a ride and popped , luckily I caught it before the axles came apart Charge tube split ( I’m 100% stock) Center driveshaft is making a huge grinding noise Why so many problems on a brand new xpt? My rzr xp900 had its fair share of issues. I don’t have the time to take these machines in to the dealer for constant fixes and recalls
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine a little pricey for what you get. I bought this machine a couple month back. I was waiting for the 2019 to come out but was assured by the sales guy no changes would be made. I now see the 2019 that i should of waited for. comes with the gauges that i wanted so your not looking to the side to see your speed. Also comes with full doors and a few other options that i would of waited for if the sales guy didnt lie about no changes being made. I think i might go Can Am next time due to the extra options that are thrown in with them.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 xpt4 Bought this machine 2 months ago brand new out of the crate. In that 2 months it has spent 2 trips back to the dealer for a total of 4 weeks. Between the fuel tank vent and already having to replace a wheel bearing. With machines plagued with already having fire issues I would hope Polaris could figure it out!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awful Springs The machine is great overall however the stock springs are terrible. If this was a cost savings measure I understand but the machine should come with better springs from the factory. This is especially with the turbo where the factory upper springs are completely bound right from the factory. The springs that come with coil overs from Walker Evans are far superior and they are your OEM provider. Either way it is a fantastic machine other than this one major gripe.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT