Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RZR Trail S Reviews

2022 RZR Trail S 900 Sport White Lightning is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good ride From going from a XX to a 60in machine yes I've lost some suspension travel but you don't notice it as much as you think. My XX would climb anything in High gear this machine I run mostly in low just to keep from smoking the belt. Yes I find that to be a pain as your constantly trying keep up with a group. 30mph is top end in low so your constantly shifting from low to high all the time. I like that parts are available for this machine. My 2020 XX I waited 9 months for a lower ball joint which had zero aftermarket accessories. The Polaris has tons of aftermarket accessories available which makes it more suitable for me. Also the visibility in the Polaris is in no competition to other sport machines on the market.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rzr900 Was torn between buying this rzr 900s and a can am, made the wrong choice for sure. Did an inspection after the first few hours of riding, and found out a lot of cut corners with the biggest being either the dealer or factory only installed a 10 inch gasket around the belt box ( suppose to be a foam gasket around the whole diameter). No way for it to just disappear, and dealer claimed it wasn’t their fault. Few loose bolts here and there, within the first two hours the speed sensor stopped working ( causing a check engine light).
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too much fun!! I had high expectations before receiving my RZR. I can enthusiastically say that all of them have been exceeded. From nice long groomed trails, to the paths cut out of some very ruff terrain, it breezes through without any indication of difficulty. The only limitation is my imagination, but I'm still learning.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride for entry level rider The suspension in the S model makes for an enjoyable ride. 1000 enables me to keep up with anyone on the trail. 60” allows me to get through areas the bigger XP can’t without scratching. I accessorized with fenders, lights, rock sliders, winch and small bumper( didn’t want to cover the fang lights.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine Rzr makes it possible to go anywhere and enjoy time with friends and family exploring the backwoods of northern Ontario.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite toy My RZR makes it so much easier to explore our property and allows us to spend quality time with our kids outside.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR Trail S 1000 is amazing I love exploring the trails in Northern Michigan on my 2021 RZR Trail S 1000 Premium. It is fun to drive and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun machine! Tight trails, sand, mud and rocks it does it all. Super fun and quick little unit. I look forward to taking it out every time.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z22ASA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. The MSRP is subject to a potential maximum increase of 5% for pre-ordered vehicles that ship after March 31, 2022. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.