RZR 900 Reviews

2019 RZR 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. We have owned our RZR 900 Trail for about 6 weeks now and has about 50 hours on it. It rides well on most terrain,has plenty of power and surprisingly good fuel economy. General fit and construction seems about average and ease of service better than average. But... what a dumb place to put the engine air intake. The air filter is readily accessible and easy to change or clean. This is good because you will be doing it a lot. The air intake is directly above the right rear wheel, probably the dustiest place they could find. I have since re-routed the intake through the top of the shroud and added a cone type prefilter and sock. Much better now.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trail utv! My wife wanted to purchase a sportsman 850 because she liked riding her friends and wanted her own. I fell in love with the 900 trail eps. I test drove it and bought it on the spot! I am really happy with the dealership I purchased it from as well as their service department. I have since purchased a lot of accessories from them and personalize my RZR. I really like the roll bars and safety equipment on it. I feel much safer in this than I would in a quad. I'm 61 years old and this is my first off road vehicle and I love it! It's a blast to drive and performs very well!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine - Lacking Refinement Compared to the competition's 50" trail models, this is shorter and more maneuverable (great!), but it's interior lacks storage and the seats and foot well isn't as comfortable. Otherwise it's pretty powerful, has good enough traction, and feels stable despite being narrower than other machines. I can drive this where others at the offroad park can't due to how narrow it is. If I had to make changes I would: lower the roll bar, make the back cargo area more like the General, add interior storage, update the gauge cluster, and include full doors.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The air intakes have terrible placement . I absolutely love my RZR but a couple of issues that I feel are major . The air intake on engine and transmission are poorly located in a very bad area to breath dirt dust as well as clutch exhaust is located very low to ground .If you're gonna install grill's they should at least be sealed and attached to the grill not tucked inside wheel well to pull dirt into engine. As a whole I am impressed with ability and performance but also feel at the price should have more standard equipment .Like lower door's Harness restraint's roof bumper's ect.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New UTV I have had this for about 2 months and have put 200 trail and dirt road miles on it. Did a bunch of aftermarket features like roof, windshield new tires winch. Overall, I like the product for trail riding. I live in Idaho so the 50 inch was my best option. Seems well engineered and thought out. Wish I could get better gas mileage but like the power so reasonable trade off. Suspension is good for the trail model. Seem well engineered and thought out. My first UTV so I can't compare with other brands. Happy with purchase. Dealership was very helpful and great to work with.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dacals fell off the first time it was washed After the first ride my kids washed it with a garden hose and half the decals washed of... we didn't even use a pressure washer. And polaris went warranty it. I have an arctic cat wildcst that I've washed 10 times with a pressure wand and a decal has never fell of.. that's pretty lame in my opinion. Especially when polaris wont warranty it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many but this was best Since a disabling accident many years ago, I can no longer get outdoors as much as I would like. I purchased a Polaris RZR Trail 900 and can now go places that I haven't been able to get to in years. It's great. Amazingly powerful, easy to drive and never ceases to amaze me as to where it will go.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expected better I expected better ,still too loud, could be quieter. At 25to30 mph could be much smother seems to vibrate. With my 08 rzr going down grades I very seldom had to use the brakes because of the great engine brake but with my new 900 rzr I constantly have to use my brakes. On the bright side my new rzr has great seats, very comfy much roomer in cab , much bigger fuel tank for greater range better ground clearance . Overall very happy with my new 900 rzr trail.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VAA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT