RZR 570 Reviews

2019 RZR 570 EPS Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Polaris 570 I am a paraplegic, paralyzed from waist down. I have been in a wheel chair for 12 years from a horse back riding accident. I have never lost hope that some day some how I would be able to get back on the trails in the mountains. It took 12 years to find a machine I could get in and out of independently. I went to store after store with a tape measure, until I found the Polaris 570. Great little machine for a child or woman, or a 60 something paralyzed woman. Personally I think men would be happier with the bigger machines. Finally I found a machine that I could use, independently. I couldn't be happier. I've been on trails in Colorado, Oklahoma, and North Carolina, and I just want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could use more features I understand this is about as low down the line as you can get on these, but I purchased this for my daughter because of its size. She is too small for a 900, and my only other option would be a 170. The 170 is way too underpowered for riding with the rest of us. the biggest complaint that I have is for the doors. this design needs a sever redesign. The door options for these are very limited and none of them fit weel. i bought this and a xp 1000. the overall cheaper option would have been to buy a 900 because after you buy everything needed for this that comes with a 900 it would be cheaper to start out with.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine. Bought this in early summer. My wife and I enjoy it very much. At our age the 55 mph speed limiter is quite fine. Rides well and up until now has treated us well with only a minor issue which the dealer is looking into correcting soon. The issue is on the front a arm the grease zerk broke off going over larger humps in the trail where the suspension had a lot of travel. The issue is where the Polaris dealer installed the Polaris winch. Going over larger humps the suspension travel broke the grease fitting on the motor side of the winch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small side by side!! I went from dirtbikes to this machine and couldn't be happier! It runs great, I can take my wife with me (and she loves it too), and it has proven to be extremely reliable. I couldn't believe how smooth the ride is, and the 4wd crawls easily out of really rough terrain. It doesn't seem to matter if I'm alone or have someone beside me....the power and speed is there when I need it. Overall, I love my rzr and am confident that it will provide me with many years of offroad fun!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trail Machine Owned a RZR 800 for 7 years before. For us the 570 is superior: better turning radius, excellent maneuverability, smoother ride, quieter, no discernible power deficiency. For me the power steering and the engine braking is also a real plus, although engine braking downhill in very steep. very rough, terrain is not so great - but it is either brakes or transmission surging - after 50 hours the thing I did not like is less than 1% and insignificant.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginner UTV I bought this RZR 3 months ago, but was down sick for the first month. When I finally got to take it out on the trails, I had a blast! I like that it is small enough to fit on a 5x10 Home Depot trailer and still be within the tow rating of my 2 dr Jeep Wrangler. I recommend it as a first UTV to get your feet wet (so to speak). I’m looking forward to going on longer adventures with it in the future as well as accessorizing it. The only downside, in my opinion, is that Polaris has so little to offer in their own aftermarket for the 570 RZR.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the power steering! We bought the bike just before winter so we haven't had full use like we would like to. So far we love it and have put 160 miles on it. We had a winch, windshield and roof added when we bought it. For me I love the power steering! No stress on the shoulders. We will get lots of use from the RZR and we live in a great area for travelling.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I bought the Polaris rzr 570 a couple months ago. It's a lot of fun to drive. Only complaint is that I have already broke an axle and wasn't doing anything extreme just playing in a small mud hole.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VHE57BM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT