Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RZR 570 Reviews

2019 RZR 570 EPS Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Polaris 570 I am a paraplegic, paralyzed from waist down. I have been in a wheel chair for 12 years from a horse back riding accident. I have never lost hope that some day some how I would be able to get back on the trails in the mountains. It took 12 years to find a machine I could get in and out of independently. I went to store after store with a tape measure, until I found the Polaris 570. Great little machine for a child or woman, or a 60 something paralyzed woman. Personally I think men would be happier with the bigger machines. Finally I found a machine that I could use, independently. I couldn't be happier. I've been on trails in Colorado, Oklahoma, and North Carolina, and I just want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could use more features I understand this is about as low down the line as you can get on these, but I purchased this for my daughter because of its size. She is too small for a 900, and my only other option would be a 170. The 170 is way too underpowered for riding with the rest of us. the biggest complaint that I have is for the doors. this design needs a sever redesign. The door options for these are very limited and none of them fit weel. i bought this and a xp 1000. the overall cheaper option would have been to buy a 900 because after you buy everything needed for this that comes with a 900 it would be cheaper to start out with.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for touring! I refreshed/replaced my aging 2012 570 with this EPS model. Not much has changed but the EPS version does come with additional features. The 570 platform is a great offroad vehicle for getting to a destination. It doesn't have the power of the bigger models (which I also own) but it goes really far on a small amount of fuel and has more power than it needs for hitting the trails with a destination in mind. My only complaint is that Polaris has ceased production on many of the accessories that I enjoyed on my older model even though they are still a current production model. I had been hoping for them to update the chassis but finally gave in an bought the 2019.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size - agile I like the size, ride, and agility of a 50” wide UTV. Easily storied in my utility shed which has a 60” wide door and about a 3 “ height clearance. Fits well in a 5’ wide by 10’ trailer. I believe it would fit well on a 2500/250 series pick-up with an 8 foot bed with some planning to deal with the tailgate overhang. The 570 is powered well. I did not need a utv crouch rocket. I purchased an Ohio steel trailer for when I haul wood, deer ✅, and anything else.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginner UTV I bought this RZR 3 months ago, but was down sick for the first month. When I finally got to take it out on the trails, I had a blast! I like that it is small enough to fit on a 5x10 Home Depot trailer and still be within the tow rating of my 2 dr Jeep Wrangler. I recommend it as a first UTV to get your feet wet (so to speak). I’m looking forward to going on longer adventures with it in the future as well as accessorizing it. The only downside, in my opinion, is that Polaris has so little to offer in their own aftermarket for the 570 RZR.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine. Bought this in early summer. My wife and I enjoy it very much. At our age the 55 mph speed limiter is quite fine. Rides well and up until now has treated us well with only a minor issue which the dealer is looking into correcting soon. The issue is on the front a arm the grease zerk broke off going over larger humps in the trail where the suspension had a lot of travel. The issue is where the Polaris dealer installed the Polaris winch. Going over larger humps the suspension travel broke the grease fitting on the motor side of the winch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RZR 570 EPS Bought this in July, and haven’t let up on it since. Excellent off road vehicle, along with it being very user friendly to maintain. My worry was that being 6’2” that it would be too small for me at my size. It wasn’t. It is more than sufficient.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small side by side!! I went from dirtbikes to this machine and couldn't be happier! It runs great, I can take my wife with me (and she loves it too), and it has proven to be extremely reliable. I couldn't believe how smooth the ride is, and the 4wd crawls easily out of really rough terrain. It doesn't seem to matter if I'm alone or have someone beside me....the power and speed is there when I need it. Overall, I love my rzr and am confident that it will provide me with many years of offroad fun!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VHE57BM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT