RZR XP® Turbo EPS Reviews

2019 RZR XP® Turbo White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fun factor is extreme!! This is our second RZR and was an upgrade from the 900s we had before. I’ve wheeled Jeeps and rock crawlers for 15 years now and while that is still a blast, this XP Turbo is incredible! The power to weight ratio is so much fun. It handles dunes, forest roads, and intermediate rock crawling with ease! We put a nice aftermarket cage on it right away for safety and 5 point harnesses. Definitely made a big difference in general confidence in the rig. The engine and suspension combo from the factory work very well together and make for a confidence inspiring, predictable ride. The extra power of the turbo spins my sand paddles with ease and goes up everything I point it at! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After Two Months After finally being able to ride the machine. As fast as this machine is and the chances of turning it over there is NO way you should not be installing at the minimum 4 point Harnesses in any of your UTV machines! For the money I really did expect a bit more of this machine, the longer I have the machine the less I am impressed with the quality of the parts! Wheel bearings with no to little grease in them!!! Really!!! A Arms that are the weakest on the market! I tweaked the lower ones on the first trip out so already needing to install after market stronger parts! Somewhat Disappointed in the Quality, Value, and overall parts of the Polaris machine. Thank you Adam
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything one could want The ZRZ Turbo has everything one could want from a riding experience.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one to date this is my 6th rzr i have owned and by far is the best one yet. thoroughly impressed with the power and performance. multiple features are strong selling points and this shows why rzr is the number 1 selling off-road utv out there by far. granted everyone runs into problems in previous models as expected for the abuse the machines go through so take into account that this is not a tank that can drive through a mine field and your expectations will not be disappointing!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Power, Ride.. Not so much Great machine except for the shocks that fade after a short time riding. The cans get hot and the ride will go away. Several years of a RZR and still no shocks with rebound.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POWER I bought this unit about 3 months ago and have been loving it every since. And now I have a 16’ turbo and an 18’ turbo lol
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Insane take off I’m glad I went with the turbo but I think the power is too much for a 64inch platform and gets a bit sketchy
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from turbo rzr I bought this rzr 3 months ago and have had nothing but trouble. Its been in the shop 1 and a half months of the time that ive had it. The front differential was leaking and needed a new one 1 month after and now there is a rattling noise coming from the engine. I took it to the shop since its still under warranty and they said they changed the oil pump thinking it was the oil pump drive chain which didn't fix it and then they tried changing a tensioner because they said it was seized up but that didn't fix it. The rzr sat at the shop for 5 weeks and still didn't get fixed so i brought it back just waiting for it to tear up since no one can figure out the problem. Now I don't know when its going to tear up and it could leave me stranded in the trails.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT