RZR XP® 4 Turbo Reviews

2019 RZR XP® 4 Turbo Matte White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SXS Bought our RZR 10/18 after researching for a few months. Definitely the right choice. Can't believe how much we use it and the fun we've had. Amazing machine.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MACHINE I chose this machine for the tighter wheel base in the mountains. We have very rocky terrain where we ride and this machine is hands down better for what I use it for. The Polaris 4WD/AWD system is the best on the market for rock crawling and tight mountain trails!! The Dynamix electronic suspension is off the charts, very impressed with it (total luxury in comfort mode). I also highly appreciate the fact that you can see your front wheels when going over diverse terrain (large rocks, logs, crossing rivers etc)... this is much more difficult in low seated positioned units like the Can-AM. The Polaris also has a much better turning radius!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides smooth, tons of power Bought the dynamix edition a few months ago, I have been happy with it. Has more power than I need, rides really smooth just wished I had a little more control on the suspension settings. When they say it comes with ride command you are only getting the screen nothing else that is supposed to come with the ride command setup, that you can buy from the dealer..I would also recommend going through and rzr you buy and double check all nuts and bolts, screws, and pins there were alot of things loose on my rzr when I got it from the dealer, even one of my seats was only held to the seat bottom by one screw and my battery terminals were loose and the air cleaner tube was loose going to the engine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My reveiw I bought this rzr brand new. I’m a huge fan of Polaris. But with in the first 150 miles : Front diff is leaking Rear axles boots on the transmission side swelled up during a ride and popped , luckily I caught it before the axles came apart Charge tube split ( I’m 100% stock) Center driveshaft is making a huge grinding noise Why so many problems on a brand new xpt? My rzr xp900 had its fair share of issues. I don’t have the time to take these machines in to the dealer for constant fixes and recalls
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine a little pricey for what you get. I bought this machine a couple month back. I was waiting for the 2019 to come out but was assured by the sales guy no changes would be made. I now see the 2019 that i should of waited for. comes with the gauges that i wanted so your not looking to the side to see your speed. Also comes with full doors and a few other options that i would of waited for if the sales guy didnt lie about no changes being made. I think i might go Can Am next time due to the extra options that are thrown in with them.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 xpt4 Bought this machine 2 months ago brand new out of the crate. In that 2 months it has spent 2 trips back to the dealer for a total of 4 weeks. Between the fuel tank vent and already having to replace a wheel bearing. With machines plagued with already having fire issues I would hope Polaris could figure it out!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Terrible noise coming from front differential since the second time using the machine. I bought the machine in May. It is currently at the shop Waiting to be repaired. It only has 234 miles!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suspension and power. Awesome ride. I had a 2015 RZR 1000 and wanted to upgrade to a Turbo for more power and the Dynamix Turbo came out. Sold my 2015 to a friend and bought my new Ride. The Dynamix is night and day compared to the 2015 RZR. My friend has a 2018 4 seat Can Am and hates it. I have more ground clearance and better suspension and easier to clean and not as long. He is going to sell his Can Am and buy RZR Dynamix like mine.
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT