RZR XP® 4 1000 Reviews

2019 RZR XP® 4 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family adventure vehicle! We purchased our 2018 RZR 1000 XP 4 at the beginning of May 2018. We use it in the deserts of Nevada and the high altitude trails of southern Utah. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Friends who were hesitant to go riding at first come back after trail rides grinning from ear to ear talking about how they can’t bekieve how comfortable it is and how it can ride over anything in its way. From rock gardens to 3 ft deep mud holes the RZR can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple I bought this 4 months ago and my family loves it. We have been on 8 rides and have seen some cool stuff. Plenty of options to customize it and make it yours.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With age, came a cage I’ve had my RZR for 6 months now and it has been a blast. My wife and kids enjoy bookin around in the desert her in Arizona. I’ve got a little background in Baja racing and love covering large amounts of off road real estate in a hurry. Haven’t managed to hurt the car yet. I was a little reluctant to push the vehicle hard but so far it has taken what I’ve given it. Great fun for those who don’t want to, or like me, can’t afford to or justify the cost of ponying up for a race car to romp through the desert. One recommendation, if you are planning on sand or high speed running, with 3 or 4 people, you may be wanting a little more power, opt for the turbo. But I can’t complain, the xp 1000 has been great and reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! We purchased this razor 3 months ago and have spent ample time riding on both trails and back roads. We have only good to say about it. The 1000 4 seater has enough power to give 4 adults a good ride.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Ride Bought this unit a couple of months ago and can’t be more happy with it. Great ride and power. Love that the engine is in the rear unlike some other side by sides I have. This is especially nice since we use it in the Arizona Desert. Also appreciate that it’s quiet enough that I can hold a conversation with the passenger while out on the trails. The one downside and rating of only 4 stars is the lack of legroom for the rear passengers. If your a child it’s not an issue but if your an adult your gonna be cramped and will not want to be on a long ride.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I have had my XP 4 1000 for 3 months and 1 month of it, it has been in the shop. The motor keeps cutting out and shutting down at random times, Polaris or the dealership cannot figure out the problem. It has been fun to ride when it is running but I have only had one trip so far that it has not had problems. Hope other people have a better experience
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Love my RZR XP4 1000, Handling is great, power for all the fun areas is never lacking. Climbing the questionable areas with ease. Like that it does not overheating 115 temp. Fuel capacity eliminates carrying gas cans. Some minor assembly problems and can’t get it fixed, even with the purchase of extended warranty and maintenance.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR XP 4 1000 Purchase the end of April and felt I received value for my money. Overall I’m impressed with the ride, handling and power. I was however disappointed with only a few hours I found an upper ball joint separated from A frame with only mild riding. Apparently the retaining external cir clip was not installed or no installed fully. But with that said, my dealer got me in as soon as I arrived and had be heading back home in an hour. No damage. Only had replace ball joint, press in and install new clip.
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT