RZR XP® 1000 Reviews

2019 RZR XP® 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would'nt have anything else. We went from a Can Am Commander to our RZR and there is no comparison. The only down side to the RZR is the storage. We ride in a large group and most of the time we make a long day out of it. We love to stop and grill and hang out so I had to get creative with the cargo area so I could pack my tools, cooler and other essentials that we need. It would be great if Polaris came out with a Utility version where everything (suspension, engine, HP, clearance, etc.) was the same as the RZR XP1000, but incorporated a larger cargo area. All in all, I would trade it for anything else out there on the market.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this 3 months ago and I love it. Worth every penny. It has all the upgrades I would have added after the purchase all ready installed. Fuel injection workers perfectly at elevation over 12 000 feet. Lower low range works great on rocky Colorado trails. Tried to use winch for first time and it didn't work. It's under warranty so I will bring it back to the dealer.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 rzr xp1000 I bought this in November, by February I had went threw 3 drive belts. Took it to polaris and found out it was the primary clutch. It's now almost June haven't had much problems but the rzr hasn't been off road much, besides in my yard, and the belt is starting to slip again. I hate that I paid that much on a machine and am afraid to go ride anywhere because I'm afraid it's going to leave me stranded. I really would like to purchase a new General but I'm afraid of the same thing happening.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far very happy. Have 1,500 miles on it so far. Ride command features are very nice, although stereo could use more power and another set of speakers. Chose this model over others because of suspension. Wanted the best ride over rough trails. Not disappointed
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Bought to replace my 2014 xp 1000 Love the ride command feature
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT