RZR® 900 Reviews

2019 RZR® 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine - Lacking Refinement Compared to the competition's 50" trail models, this is shorter and more maneuverable (great!), but it's interior lacks storage and the seats and foot well isn't as comfortable. Otherwise it's pretty powerful, has good enough traction, and feels stable despite being narrower than other machines. I can drive this where others at the offroad park can't due to how narrow it is. If I had to make changes I would: lower the roll bar, make the back cargo area more like the General, add interior storage, update the gauge cluster, and include full doors.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New UTV I have had this for about 2 months and have put 200 trail and dirt road miles on it. Did a bunch of aftermarket features like roof, windshield new tires winch. Overall, I like the product for trail riding. I live in Idaho so the 50 inch was my best option. Seems well engineered and thought out. Wish I could get better gas mileage but like the power so reasonable trade off. Suspension is good for the trail model. Seem well engineered and thought out. My first UTV so I can't compare with other brands. Happy with purchase. Dealership was very helpful and great to work with.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many but this was best Since a disabling accident many years ago, I can no longer get outdoors as much as I would like. I purchased a Polaris RZR Trail 900 and can now go places that I haven't been able to get to in years. It's great. Amazingly powerful, easy to drive and never ceases to amaze me as to where it will go.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding experience. Had it for close to five months. Riding around on trails up, down, and around through the woods. Has great suspense when crawling on top of rocky trails and over small down trees in the pathway of the trails.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sporty This is my 7 RZR since 2007 and I just continue to enjoy the Rzr trail model for my needs.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still New But My Two Cents Bought in fall. Upgraded from polaris sportsman 500. Very comfortable ride. Slightly less maneuverable and flexible than a wheelr but the gains in comfort are worth it. It should come with full doors. The tub should be as waterproof as possible. Your feet get soaked if you are traversing anything 20” or more due to the fact you need to keep your foot on the gas pedal.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great base model product Great base model product. Like similar products, need to add expensive extras to trick it out (bumpers, roof, windshield, etc.) to make it fully functional, etc. Surprisingly, many of the extras are not easy to install and don’t quite fit. Highly suggest biting the bullet and having the dealer install before taking delivery.....just budget for it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dacals fell off the first time it was washed After the first ride my kids washed it with a garden hose and half the decals washed of... we didn't even use a pressure washer. And polaris went warranty it. I have an arctic cat wildcst that I've washed 10 times with a pressure wand and a decal has never fell of.. that's pretty lame in my opinion. Especially when polaris wont warranty it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VAA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT