RZR® 900 Reviews

2019 RZR® 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine - Lacking Refinement Compared to the competition's 50" trail models, this is shorter and more maneuverable (great!), but it's interior lacks storage and the seats and foot well isn't as comfortable. Otherwise it's pretty powerful, has good enough traction, and feels stable despite being narrower than other machines. I can drive this where others at the offroad park can't due to how narrow it is. If I had to make changes I would: lower the roll bar, make the back cargo area more like the General, add interior storage, update the gauge cluster, and include full doors.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many but this was best Since a disabling accident many years ago, I can no longer get outdoors as much as I would like. I purchased a Polaris RZR Trail 900 and can now go places that I haven't been able to get to in years. It's great. Amazingly powerful, easy to drive and never ceases to amaze me as to where it will go.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great base model product Great base model product. Like similar products, need to add expensive extras to trick it out (bumpers, roof, windshield, etc.) to make it fully functional, etc. Surprisingly, many of the extras are not easy to install and don’t quite fit. Highly suggest biting the bullet and having the dealer install before taking delivery.....just budget for it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dacals fell off the first time it was washed After the first ride my kids washed it with a garden hose and half the decals washed of... we didn't even use a pressure washer. And polaris went warranty it. I have an arctic cat wildcst that I've washed 10 times with a pressure wand and a decal has never fell of.. that's pretty lame in my opinion. Especially when polaris wont warranty it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding experience. Had it for close to five months. Riding around on trails up, down, and around through the woods. Has great suspense when crawling on top of rocky trails and over small down trees in the pathway of the trails.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN TO RIDE Shortly after we bought the rzr we went to Coral Pink Sand, UT and had a blast riding the dunes. Then we went to Moab, UT and road the trails there. Then went to Sand Mountain, NV had lots of fun and ended up in Lovelock, NV and road the old ghost towns there. Then we can home.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Ride When in reverse, you have to accelerate too much to get it to move. The dealer says that’s the nature of it. It’s also quite noisy. The seats are really comfortable and we love the low profile and stability. Haven’t had it long enough to complete some of the ratings.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice ride wrong size I'm happy with my 900 side by side. It's a 50 in. wide model but now after only 18 hours on the machine I wish that I had purchased a 60 in. instead. My mistake !! This is my second Polaris and I'll never ride anything else. Polaris is the best by far.
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VAA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT