Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RZR XP Turbo S Reviews

2019 RZR XP TURBO S VELOCITY TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Left front shock still needs fixed, clutch blew apart at 9 hours.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2020 Rzr turbo S I had to replace wheel bearings at 32 HRS. Took it to dealership and they couldn’t find the noise said nothing was wrong. I was worried about getting stranded sense I didn’t know what the noise was. I took it to a shop that was sponsored by Polaris and they off road race “Campbell Enterprise” and they found the noise and replace two rear wheel bearings for me. People where very knowledgeable and willing to help. Not sure why they where making noises like that but we put new ones in and it solved the problem. After owning a Can am X3 and making the swap to RZR I am very happy but I do think that the clutching in the X3 is much better. The Rzr clacks and knocks a lot compared to the X3...... other then that great unit
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awesome minus the buzzing Had this machine a few months now and we love it. Everything has been great minus the buzzing sound from the ride command.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Excellent power, suspension, and technology, unbelievable package!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid machine,built well Love it, the ride is unbelievable. It puts a smile on your face.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TECHNOLOGLY NOT GOOD RIDE COMMAND, RADIO DOES NOT WORK, V2V DOES NOT WORK, UNLESS WE PURCHASE AN EXPENSIVE ANTENNA, IT SHOULD COME WITH THE ANTENNA OR DO NOT ADVERTISE RIDE COMMAND. ALSO MANY ISSUES WITH BLUETOOTH
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best This is the fourth RZR I have owned, the best yet! Incredible power, ride and technology built into this unit. Just finished my break-in hours and will be heading to Colorado in a few weeks to hit the trails (hoping the snow is gone). January we will be in Glamis and the desert to really give the suspension and 72" stance a workout.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo S is fun I have had about 3 months now. Only have 132 miles on it (one trip). The only thing that I can say negatively is that one of the shocks was broken when I picked up at dealer. They fixed under warranty but had to wait about 4 weeks as the shock was on back order.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luxury and low end torque! came from a maverick x3 XRC turbo R and that thing was faster than the turbo s BUT i dont need a fast machine on trails i need a nimble and most impt the low end torque of the pro star is 2nd to none! plus the agility is the best on the market
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s much better than the cam am Before buying my rzr turbo s I owned a can am xrs 4 seater. The can am single sheer suspension mounts and thin tubing was a joke. The crush point in the lower arms on the can am actually caused me to lose control on the landing of a jump and I totaled it. The car did save my life and I understand it was a bad crash but what really irritated my was the b-pillar completely sheered. I love how the rzr turbo s comes with .120 wall dom suspension components and the power steering is much stronger. I also love the fact the turbo s actually bumps out with the suspension and doesnt lay the frame on the ground like the can am. Over all I feel much better about the build quality about the rzr turbo s. It’s a car I can feel confident in taking down to Baja and it won’t leave me walking home.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hi-Tech RZR Ever I love this RZR! I still love my xp1000, but this Turbo S is plush and tough. Love the dynamics, love the ride command, love the stance. My only complaint is the 1/4 turn latch on the hood (drivers side) does not engage and stay locked.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Machine I bought my machine in Feb.. and absolutely love it. We have been riding several times with it, and I am impressed with what it will do every time I get into a tough spot.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DYNAMIC SUSPENSION ,LARGER FRAME AND SUSPENSION WOULD DEFINATLEY DO AGAIN. TURBO S RIDES BETTER THAN ANY OTHER MACHINE OUT THERE I GUARANTEE. WE HAVE RODE THE MOUTAINS TO THE SAND DUNES AND WE LOVE OUR 2 NEW TURBO S
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought mine a few months ago...Very happy with it so far. I love this machine. So much better than my 2017 highlifter ranger I had that I could Not keep a transmission in it as the snorkel gear would fail and/or the reverse chain. After 5 transmissions, I bought the turbo s and what a difference. My only complaint is the amount of backlash that the snorkel gear has. It clanks a little to much for my liking and actually scares me at times. Other than that, great Machine !!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I have 250 miles since purchase and so far no disappointments the machine is going places off road with ease
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine This machine is awesome. And goes anywhere. Lots of power and the live valve shocks are on point.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low on power Great suspension but definitely lacks on the power side. Needs a bit longer wheelbase.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rzr yet This is the 4th new rzr I’ve purchased Love the dynamics suspension and ride command
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ride I have ever Had Bought this a Few Months ago and All I can say is WOW , Crazy Fun , Fast great Ride
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from the Rocky Mountains of Montana I have 1500 miles on the vehicle so far, I am very pleased with the machine.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride My 1st rzr 14 1kxp and my current 19 turbo S love my Dynamix suspension
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I bought this a few months ago and am very happy with my choice
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Black Sheep I have put 1000 miles on this rig and loved every one.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Beast I was shopping for a SXS and was looking at some other models that I could use for fun and to be able to work on my farm, fortunately my wife told me that she thought I should buy the RZR Turbo S and just have fun. I am so glad I did. This thing is insane and a complete joy to drive. All I know is that every time I take someone for a ride they can't stop laughing for joy, it is a total blast. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine! I bought this at the beginning of the Summer looking to get a safe ride for my Wife and that my younger kids could ride in. It has been a blast! More fun then we expected!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great riding machine I had a 16 turbo and traded it in for a 20 turbo S. Love the S and the wide stance. Very stable and plenty of power. Only complaint is it doesn’t start after sitting a few hours - or cold. My 16 started instantly. My 20 just cranks and doesn’t run. I have to cycle the key on and off 2 to 3 times and it will start. Annoying and embarrassing when other machines are around.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 Turbo S Velocity Impressed with the suspension (coming out of a WE XP900 with LOTS of $$ invested) and the power. Not impressed with the stock cage. Swingset material but I knew that before I bought it. Aftermarket cage in the works. Changed the seats to suspension seats and changed the harnesses to 3" 5 points. Also added lower door panels. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 rzr turbo s bought the machine and within 125 miles the front left shock needed replaced and winch has went out twice already...
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super impressive We bought this in March and have taken it to different offroad parks and most recently to the Hatfield McCoy trails in WV. This machine does everything! It outperforms the Jeep we had and tackles changing terrain like nothing. The dynamix suspension is awesome. Comfort mode even through rough trails is like riding on a marshmallow. We just love it!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! So happy i went with the turbo s. Compared to the x3, you get soooo much more for your money! Only thing i would change is the fact that it doesnt come with door speakers. The ride command xp1k comes with speakers from the factory, and its pretty dumb that you have am/fm transmitter from factory, but no way to listen to it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEE92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT