Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

RZR XP 4 Turbo S Reviews

2021 RZR Turbo S 4 Onyx Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best utv I've ever owned,I've had 6. I can take my rzr anywhere,track,trail,mud,water,rock climbing, hills,slow or fast the power and dynamics suspension work flawlessly.I will never buy any other manufacturers product because I've owned them already,and they simply dont match up. The attention to the smaller things,like access to the oil fill,drain plugs in floor,air filter access,etc.Im 55 years old and LOVE my turbo s.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ride and smooth with dynamic I have been all over down on the river bottom and have plenty of power and me and the wife love the dynamics with ride command. The extra money for this was worth it. Can go many more places than a ranger and the Northstar. Love the machine. Going to turn it into a hunting and expedition machine to explore everything.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ride and stability I bought the RZR about two months ago, I was not real excited about it but my wife and kids have been asking me to get one for years. After buying it I have completely changed my mind, it is the best overall machine I have ever driven. The power is outstanding, but the dynamix suspension and ride command feature take it over the top. I hate being beaten and thrown around while out riding, and this machine just glides over all the Rough terrain I can throw at it. Makes riding a great experience. Completely satisfied and would recommend to anyone that is in the market.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Turbo S4 Onyx Black: Clutch Slips Love: 1. How quick you can change suspension settings 2. The wide 72" stance 3. Awesome display and navigation features Dislike: 4. Broke the RZR in by the book. I'm clinically diagnosed with O.C.D. so I do everything by the book. However, after breaking in the belt by the book...and then going on a few rides...I figure its time to see what she can do. Well...the belt starts to slip around 60 mph with only 2 people in it (it's a 4 seater). So I'm a little concerned about the clutch/belt. There's lots of information on the forums talking about the Turbo S and it's clutch problems. Makes me sad I spent close to $30K for a brand new machine and the belt slips DESPITE following the break in schedule letter by letter
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it so far. I bought it 4 months ago. One of those months it was at the shop. Check engine light went on. The dealership could not figure out what it was. Apparently it’s was a sensor from the turbo. Bad timing to ask me for a review again. Yesterday I drove it through some puddle of water. Now the check engine light is on again. It runs and all, just waiting for the holidays to take it back to the dealership. I know they will take a while to give it back.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought mine couple months ago it’s been awesome, it’s a comfortable ride weather Iam driving fast or slow while out scouting for deer. Kids have a blast when we’re out riding and getting away from the world and also electronics most kids these days are tied up at home infront of some sort of tech and this has helped get ours out enjoying the outdoors. The only complaint I would say I have is that I was told not spary water where the ecm is behind the passenger rear seat little compartment so if something is so fragile to get wet why put it there where a ton of water and mud can get to it unless the guy who sold it to me was wrong ( would like Polaris’s thoughts lol). But in all seriousness I love it and it’s an amazing machine.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s an impressive machine I’ve been riding for 22+ yrs had every shape of off road vehicle. The Polaris rzr turbo s 4 is an extremely capable vehicle. After just a few rides the “ new” had wore off & climbed some pretty impressive rock ledges & hills. Using less then 50% of the throttle the response is impressive. The smooth Cadillac like ride while trail riding amazing in itself. In other vehicles when u see a rock or root in trail u brace for the impact or bounce but the rzr s4 sucks it up. Absorbing the bumps & actually gets smoother the faster or harder u hit things.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MACHINE OUT THERE FOR SURE MY RZR HAS HEAD TURNING DESIGN AND POWER. JUST NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE LEG ROOM FOR A 6' 4" 300' GUY...........
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z21P4L92AL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shopping Tools

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.