RZR® Reviews

Trail & Sport

RAZOR SHARP PERFORMANCE® designed for width-restricted trails.

RZR 570 Premium Image
Starting at $12,999 CA MSRP

Built for 50" Trail Performance, to Explore & Discover.

2019 RZR 570 White is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride Polaris 570 I am a paraplegic, paralyzed from waist down. I have been in a wheel chair for 12 years from a horse back riding accident. I have never lost hope that some day some how I would be able to get back on the trails in the mountains. It took 12 years to find a machine I could get in and out of independently. I went to store after store with a tape measure, until I found the Polaris 570. Great little machine for a child or woman, or a 60 something paralyzed woman. Personally I think men would be happier with the bigger machines. Finally I found a machine that I could use, independently. I couldn't be happier. I've been on trails in Colorado, Oklahoma, and North Carolina, and I just want to keep going.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could use more features I understand this is about as low down the line as you can get on these, but I purchased this for my daughter because of its size. She is too small for a 900, and my only other option would be a 170. The 170 is way too underpowered for riding with the rest of us. the biggest complaint that I have is for the doors. this design needs a sever redesign. The door options for these are very limited and none of them fit weel. i bought this and a xp 1000. the overall cheaper option would have been to buy a 900 because after you buy everything needed for this that comes with a 900 it would be cheaper to start out with.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine. Bought this in early summer. My wife and I enjoy it very much. At our age the 55 mph speed limiter is quite fine. Rides well and up until now has treated us well with only a minor issue which the dealer is looking into correcting soon. The issue is on the front a arm the grease zerk broke off going over larger humps in the trail where the suspension had a lot of travel. The issue is where the Polaris dealer installed the Polaris winch. Going over larger humps the suspension travel broke the grease fitting on the motor side of the winch.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect small side by side!! I went from dirtbikes to this machine and couldn't be happier! It runs great, I can take my wife with me (and she loves it too), and it has proven to be extremely reliable. I couldn't believe how smooth the ride is, and the 4wd crawls easily out of really rough terrain. It doesn't seem to matter if I'm alone or have someone beside me....the power and speed is there when I need it. Overall, I love my rzr and am confident that it will provide me with many years of offroad fun!!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trail Machine Owned a RZR 800 for 7 years before. For us the 570 is superior: better turning radius, excellent maneuverability, smoother ride, quieter, no discernible power deficiency. For me the power steering and the engine braking is also a real plus, although engine braking downhill in very steep. very rough, terrain is not so great - but it is either brakes or transmission surging - after 50 hours the thing I did not like is less than 1% and insignificant.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little beginner UTV I bought this RZR 3 months ago, but was down sick for the first month. When I finally got to take it out on the trails, I had a blast! I like that it is small enough to fit on a 5x10 Home Depot trailer and still be within the tow rating of my 2 dr Jeep Wrangler. I recommend it as a first UTV to get your feet wet (so to speak). I’m looking forward to going on longer adventures with it in the future as well as accessorizing it. The only downside, in my opinion, is that Polaris has so little to offer in their own aftermarket for the 570 RZR.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the power steering! We bought the bike just before winter so we haven't had full use like we would like to. So far we love it and have put 160 miles on it. We had a winch, windshield and roof added when we bought it. For me I love the power steering! No stress on the shoulders. We will get lots of use from the RZR and we live in a great area for travelling.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to drive I bought the Polaris rzr 570 a couple months ago. It's a lot of fun to drive. Only complaint is that I have already broke an axle and wasn't doing anything extreme just playing in a small mud hole.
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VHA57B2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR 900 Fox Edition Image
Starting at $16,099 CA MSRP

Built for the Most Powerful 50" Trail Performance.

2019 RZR 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought over a month ago. Really satisfied with the power and handling. My wife and I enjoy our time riding and taking in the scenic views as we ride
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. We have owned our RZR 900 Trail for about 6 weeks now and has about 50 hours on it. It rides well on most terrain,has plenty of power and surprisingly good fuel economy. General fit and construction seems about average and ease of service better than average. But... what a dumb place to put the engine air intake. The air filter is readily accessible and easy to change or clean. This is good because you will be doing it a lot. The air intake is directly above the right rear wheel, probably the dustiest place they could find. I have since re-routed the intake through the top of the shroud and added a cone type prefilter and sock. Much better now.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent trail utv! My wife wanted to purchase a sportsman 850 because she liked riding her friends and wanted her own. I fell in love with the 900 trail eps. I test drove it and bought it on the spot! I am really happy with the dealership I purchased it from as well as their service department. I have since purchased a lot of accessories from them and personalize my RZR. I really like the roll bars and safety equipment on it. I feel much safer in this than I would in a quad. I'm 61 years old and this is my first off road vehicle and I love it! It's a blast to drive and performs very well!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Machine - Lacking Refinement Compared to the competition's 50" trail models, this is shorter and more maneuverable (great!), but it's interior lacks storage and the seats and foot well isn't as comfortable. Otherwise it's pretty powerful, has good enough traction, and feels stable despite being narrower than other machines. I can drive this where others at the offroad park can't due to how narrow it is. If I had to make changes I would: lower the roll bar, make the back cargo area more like the General, add interior storage, update the gauge cluster, and include full doors.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The air intakes have terrible placement . I absolutely love my RZR but a couple of issues that I feel are major . The air intake on engine and transmission are poorly located in a very bad area to breath dirt dust as well as clutch exhaust is located very low to ground .If you're gonna install grill's they should at least be sealed and attached to the grill not tucked inside wheel well to pull dirt into engine. As a whole I am impressed with ability and performance but also feel at the price should have more standard equipment .Like lower door's Harness restraint's roof bumper's ect.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New UTV I have had this for about 2 months and have put 200 trail and dirt road miles on it. Did a bunch of aftermarket features like roof, windshield new tires winch. Overall, I like the product for trail riding. I live in Idaho so the 50 inch was my best option. Seems well engineered and thought out. Wish I could get better gas mileage but like the power so reasonable trade off. Suspension is good for the trail model. Seem well engineered and thought out. My first UTV so I can't compare with other brands. Happy with purchase. Dealership was very helpful and great to work with.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The dacals fell off the first time it was washed After the first ride my kids washed it with a garden hose and half the decals washed of... we didn't even use a pressure washer. And polaris went warranty it. I have an arctic cat wildcst that I've washed 10 times with a pressure wand and a decal has never fell of.. that's pretty lame in my opinion. Especially when polaris wont warranty it.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many but this was best Since a disabling accident many years ago, I can no longer get outdoors as much as I would like. I purchased a Polaris RZR Trail 900 and can now go places that I haven't been able to get to in years. It's great. Amazingly powerful, easy to drive and never ceases to amaze me as to where it will go.
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VAA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR S 900 Premium Image
Starting at $18,599 CA MSRP

Built for the Powerful 60" Trail Performance & Improved Trail Riding Experience.

2019 RZR S 900 White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Overall Machine Purchased this to upgrade my wife from a Sportsman570 so our son can ride with her. All in all, it is a great overall machine. Clearance, handling, comfort, size are all exactly what we were hoping for. The stock tires (EPS900) are also a big plus. Everyone we come across assumes we paid a big upcharge. Now, the negatives on the machine - storage is horrible. I have to believe the designers of this machine were told to keep it small in hopes of up-selling add-on accessories for storage. I am also disappointed in what I was familiar with regarding "Lock N Ride" on our Sportsman570s. We put brush guards, windshield and roof on this (all factory parts) - and not one of them went on "easy" or even fit perfectly. And it's not like I am not handy, been working on cars and bikes for the better part of 30 years.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my 900s Let's start of on a positive note. I love my new 2018 rzr 900s. Best decision I have made. Now onto another note. About 2weeks into owning my machine I got a small hole in my cv boot. To this day I still have the hole and no new boot. It has been the hardest thing to do to get a cv boot to me. I've gone through the dealer and they just blame Polaris. For such a high end machine I would think they would serve the customer a little better. Such a small part has been such a battle to get. I love Polaris but I think it's time they love the customers a bit.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have item I'm a 74 year old "kid" and purchased this 11/29/18 for trail riding in AZ and did so during the month of February, 2019. Just returned to my home in MO and now I can respond to your survey with experience. This machine exceeded my expectations for trail riding. It has power, will get you out of tight spots and is comfortable. I didn't get to ride as much as I wanted to due to weather, but managed to log 541 miles during my month in AZ and the longest ride was 91 miles. This RZR deserves a 5 star rating, but I gave it four stars due to some minor, but important issues. In the retirement community I stayed at the Polaris RZR was King. Most retirees I know like to tinker with their machines. I added nearly $2,000 in accessories (mostly Polaris items) in the 2 months prior to my trip to AZ. Your owners manual gives a lot of legal advice, but very little practical info, such as how to remove the seats or why is there a buss bar for accessories and grounding, but nothing works without purchasing the electrical harness. Having owned two John Deere Gators in the past, they are pre-wired for every accessory they list. Seems Polaris could do the same thing for a reasonable bump in the list price of every side by side and make the customer happy.when they want to add something. I also searched for a service manual for my RZR, but it appears it isn't available to the public. I personally don't want to work on everything on my RZR, but I would like to know certain things about it or where to find it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good machine with a minor hiccup. First time out was rough. Would not start with 4 miles on it due to a bad break switch. I am a marine technician and happened to have my tools. Made it work for the weekend. All other functions we're good and enjoyed it. It was a little upsetting to have a brand new product that wouldn't get out of the trailer under it's own power. One week down time ect. Seems to be ok now after repair. I like the power and ride of the machine otherwise.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this buggy and it’s great except I have a lot of lose stuff on it like the roll cage bolts were all loose and the seat bolts were loose and that was the only thing I was upset about because people pay a lot of money for them and it should of already been done but beside that runs good
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first s x s this is my first RZR, it has excellent ride and performs good, 2 complaints, 1. engine squeels loudly below 10 mph, was told this is normal, 2. heat in the cab caused by the cooling system, good on cold days not so good on hot days
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality. 2nd time out bent an a-arm. I am 50 yrs. Old and don't ride hard. I work with 2 other people that had the exact same experience with same machine as mine. It cost me for aftermarket a-arms and ball joints.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price I like the 900s , but was expecting a little more power. I guess I didn,t research enough to know what I was buying. And I was being price motivated and the 900s has a decent price for what you get.
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VBA87A2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR S 1000
Starting at $22,499 CA MSRP

Built for the Most Powerful 60" Trail Performance & Most Improved Trail Riding Experience.

2019 RZR S 1000 Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love our Razor 1000 We upgraded from a 900 trail to the 1000S and have been super pleased with both the performance and the overall ride. What a difference! Super responsive, handles great and rides like a dream. Only downfall is that both the 900 and 1000 continue to get really warm inside the cab. Though the 1000 hasn't felt as miserable for summer riding, we find that it can still get uncomfortably hot inside. Wish Polaris would come up with a heat shield of sorts on the floor to better insulate the passengers from this effect, but otherwise have no issues thus far with the new machine and are loving taking it out on the trails!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Incredible machine! I bought this 2 months ago and absolutely love it! Haven't found any terrain it cant handle. Comfort and power is amazing! I had one issue with it so far. One of the plug wires come off some how while riding it with only 5 hours on it. The clip inside the wire was broken and rusty. Not sure if they just didnt put it on properly at the factory or how it happened. Got a new wire and no issues since, but I only have 14 hours on it. Hopefully that will be the only problem I have with it! Would have been a five star rating if not for the plug wire!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast I love it, it’s great to spend time with family and friends on the trails. I think that the accessories are over priced but they look great on my vehicle. It’s addictive , and it’s well over exceeded our expectations
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first UTV, picked the right one. Strange as it may sound, I selected the RZR1000S because if it’s shorter length. I have too many toys and a new UTV had to fit piggyback into a garage stall with something else. The “S” was the one that fit the best. No regrets. It works great in the type of riding we do - southern AZ high country desert.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average Pro's comfortable ride as far as suspension go's, automatic transmission, has fenders Con's Needs more leg room, I'm 5'11'' and I could use a little more room, seats sit straight up, they need to tilt back. I pretty much only bought this cause I got one heck of a deal. For the price there's no reason why you don't get doors and a roof. Warranty isn't long enough if ya really didn't ride it much in the 1st 6 months
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun machine This thing is great in trails. The power is great and handles really good. Makes climbing hills look easy. It’s perfect for my kind of riding.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive performance I have put this machine through incredibly difficult terrain and it continues to impressed me.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought my rzr 6 months ago and I absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VBE99AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Xtreme Performance

The ultimate vehicles for riders craving Xtreme Performance.

RZR RS1 Image
Starting at $18,299 CA MSRP

Built for Power and Xtreme Precision, to Deliver a Unique, Driver-Focused Single-Seat Ride.

2019 RZR RS1 White Lightning is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RZR RS1 Rumble In The Jungle Overall this unit Rocks, great suspension, ride comfort, handling, power are all top notch. The only con I have is that without fenders your gonna eat a lot of dirt and mud. I added the factor fenders but they come short of giving complete tire coverage and still allow a lot of tire spray to get by and wind up in your face. I understand it was built more for the sand dunes and trails but in the south we have mud and muddy trails... Even with the zero offset wheels the factor add-on fenders are not enough then add aftermarket +2 wheels and your right back to where you started without the fenders. Maybe the answer is to develop a model made specific for the muddy conditions, you may lose the racer appearance but still have the same performance.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep in mind Definitely a major upgrade from my Ace 570 , love the room inside cockpit handling and power . One think to keep in mind when considering a RS1 , you will 100% need to purchase the Polaris fender kit before the first ride or you will have more mud / water on you then on the machine . I will say with complete convinced the Polaris rs1 is a tank and will crawl through any kind of terrain or nasty condition.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RS1 - Amazing Machine I have been an off road motorsports enthusiast for my whole life. I grew up desert racing dirt bikes, then widened my interest to Jeeps and trucks, and then to ATVs, and finally UTVs. My new RS1 takes the prize as my all time favorite off road machine. It has the best balance of handling, suspension, power, and overall fun, of any machine I have ever owned. I gave up dirt bikes a decade ago, and now it feels like I've got a dirt bike again, but this one has a cage. I use it for play riding and exploring in the southwest desert. The maneuverability is perhaps it's best character, which combined with its great suspension, handling and power make it a super enjoyable, super satisfying, and super fun ride. I couldn't be more happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next Level in Off-Road Excitement I like to call this my selfish machine (1 seat, noone screaming beside you) The machine itself is great! I also own a 19' Polaris Turbo Dyna, and they are completely different. The rider position in the RS1 is great, you can see and easily navigate trails and terrain. My only complaint is the suspension, when driven hard the suspension bottoms out on the shock bump stops creating a wicked uncontrolled event (Currently getting new springs and shocks re-valved). Overall power and handling is great as well. If your looking for the next level of fun and looking for something to drive at the limits...THIS IS IT!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! WHAT A FUN TOY!! A Great vehicle for an older guy like me, It's taking the place of my 2 wheeler! It's nice to get out now and there is no recovery period from the ride! A fun vehicle that's not hard on my old bones LOL!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all RS1 ups and downs Great speed great ride, sharp looking bike, needs something to protect rider from mud off of tires fender Flair's not cutting it. Would like to see some better electronics such as GPS and backup camera. Over all a solid buy
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun to drive but lots of drivetrain noise. This thing is a blast to drive. It handles good and the Walker shocks seem good. The clutch chatter and driveline/transaxle knocking are unbearable. Dealer says it is normal. It really takes away from the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane machine!! I have had this machine about 4 months now and it has impressed me in absolutely every aspect. From mud, to hills, to high speed trails, low speed crawling, sand. It's by far the best machine I have ever purchased
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VGE99AW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP 1000 Premium Image
Starting at $23,299 CA MSRP

Built for Xtreme Performance. Power, Suspension & Agility set the benchmark for conquering any terrain.

2019 RZR XP 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good machine Love the platform, couple weak points. Clutch problems within 12 hours of riding but customer service was bang on and got me going, downside I lost 3 weeks of ride time. Suspension is weak and had to buy aftermarket springs as Polaris wouldn’t honour warranty on that s item
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great off-road vehicle but... Our 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix White Lightning is awesome. But if you are wanting it to stay white... it's not going to happen. Our first pressure wash to get to mud off has destroyed most of the decals and paint... a problem we did not have with our first two RZRs. For the price we have paid for this new and improved RZR, I would expect a better paint and decal job. I will say I am impressed with the different suspensions, we especially like riding in sport for our typical trail rides but firm and comfort may get your friends and family who are worried about hitting bumps and feeling uncomfortable on one of these machines. Again, great machine, poor paint and decal job.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine for Back Roads and Geocaching We bought the White Lightning because our S900 was getting to high mileage and we were concerned about having problems when in the outback of Arizona while Geocaching. Further, we wanted the active suspension for our tired backs as we travel over lots of rocky trails. The suspension proved great! We absolutely love the Ride Command/ GPS unit as it is very helpful during our Geocaching excursions. We loaded 500 caches into a USB memory stick, loaded them into the device and they all showed up in the map screen. Then selecting each one, the arrow helped direct us to the cache. This device was much easier to read than our old hand held GPS units.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 rzr xp1000 I bought this in November, by February I had went threw 3 drive belts. Took it to polaris and found out it was the primary clutch. It's now almost June haven't had much problems but the rzr hasn't been off road much, besides in my yard, and the belt is starting to slip again. I hate that I paid that much on a machine and am afraid to go ride anywhere because I'm afraid it's going to leave me stranded. I really would like to purchase a new General but I'm afraid of the same thing happening.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would'nt have anything else. We went from a Can Am Commander to our RZR and there is no comparison. The only down side to the RZR is the storage. We ride in a large group and most of the time we make a long day out of it. We love to stop and grill and hang out so I had to get creative with the cargo area so I could pack my tools, cooler and other essentials that we need. It would be great if Polaris came out with a Utility version where everything (suspension, engine, HP, clearance, etc.) was the same as the RZR XP1000, but incorporated a larger cargo area. All in all, I would trade it for anything else out there on the market.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP Turbo
Starting at $26,199 CA MSRP

Built for Xtreme Performance and Turbocharged Fury. The Ultimate Combination of Power, Suspension & Agility create unequaled, industry leading terrain domination capabilities.

2019 RZR XP Turbo Titanium Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine Good machine overall, we use it to run around town. It’s our toy!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs some fit and finish work Overall I am impressed with the power and ride quality of this machine. The suspension and handling are second to none. I am however disappointed in the fit and finish and the quality of the components. This is an expensive machine and I found myself having to purchase accessories that should have been included as standard equipment. Mud flaps, tie down hooks and lower door inserts are a must and should have been part of the standard equipment given the cost of this SXS. The gear shifting is clunky and there is a clunk ever time you take off. Was told this is normal but it is certainly unnerving.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from turbo rzr I bought this rzr 3 months ago and have had nothing but trouble. Its been in the shop 1 and a half months of the time that ive had it. The front differential was leaking and needed a new one 1 month after and now there is a rattling noise coming from the engine. I took it to the shop since its still under warranty and they said they changed the oil pump thinking it was the oil pump drive chain which didn't fix it and then they tried changing a tensioner because they said it was seized up but that didn't fix it. The rzr sat at the shop for 5 weeks and still didn't get fixed so i brought it back just waiting for it to tear up since no one can figure out the problem. Now I don't know when its going to tear up and it could leave me stranded in the trails.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Had the machine for 3 months and I think it has allowed us to get out and enjoy the scenery more and at a faster speed that our old 800. A family friend that has a General is now looking to get a new RZR just because the handling and power is so much better in the RZR over the General. The only bad thing is that some safety/ standard features would be nice instead of having to pay a lot for a machine then having to put more in to it before you can even hit the trails. Before I even left the shop had them install 4-point harnesses, and still need to get some lower doors but don’t wanna pay 450 for Polaris brand, seems kinda steep for something that should come standard on all models.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fun factor is extreme!! This is our second RZR and was an upgrade from the 900s we had before. I’ve wheeled Jeeps and rock crawlers for 15 years now and while that is still a blast, this XP Turbo is incredible! The power to weight ratio is so much fun. It handles dunes, forest roads, and intermediate rock crawling with ease! We put a nice aftermarket cage on it right away for safety and 5 point harnesses. Definitely made a big difference in general confidence in the rig. The engine and suspension combo from the factory work very well together and make for a confidence inspiring, predictable ride. The extra power of the turbo spins my sand paddles with ease and goes up everything I point it at! Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After Two Months After finally being able to ride the machine. As fast as this machine is and the chances of turning it over there is NO way you should not be installing at the minimum 4 point Harnesses in any of your UTV machines! For the money I really did expect a bit more of this machine, the longer I have the machine the less I am impressed with the quality of the parts! Wheel bearings with no to little grease in them!!! Really!!! A Arms that are the weakest on the market! I tweaked the lower ones on the first trip out so already needing to install after market stronger parts! Somewhat Disappointed in the Quality, Value, and overall parts of the Polaris machine. Thank you Adam
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay so far Bought this machine new at the end of 2017. Seems to be fine. Waiting to see if the clutch has been fixed like they promised. They had another recall on the fuel system and heat shielding. I have another razor and have had to take it in several times. It’s getting very irritating to keep going back in. I may just sell both and go for the new Can Am.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one to date this is my 6th rzr i have owned and by far is the best one yet. thoroughly impressed with the power and performance. multiple features are strong selling points and this shows why rzr is the number 1 selling off-road utv out there by far. granted everyone runs into problems in previous models as expected for the abuse the machines go through so take into account that this is not a tank that can drive through a mine field and your expectations will not be disappointing!
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDE92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP Turbo S Image
Starting at $34,499 CA MSRP

Built to be the Nastiest RZR® ever. The ultimate in Xtreme Performance with unmatched power, suspension, and agility.

2019 RZR XP TURBO S TITANIUM METALLIC is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rzr turbo s I bought the machine little over 2 months ago. Already been in the shop because the ignition switch went bad. I’ve only rode it one time off-road and the paint has been stained and Polaris won’t do anything about it. I hand washed it as soon as I got home. Everyone else I rode with that day didn’t have a problem at all with their paint. And for 28k I can’t believe they can’t throw in some cheap speakers to work with ride command. Other than that the machine is a lot of fun to ride and the suspension is awesome.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2019 Blue Turbo S I bought this unit in January and couldn't wait to get it home and start setting it up for the type of riding I like. This unit is set up for technical trail riding and rock crawling. I really like the way this machine handles and the power it has. The only things I would change is I would regear the transmission so low is a bit lower gear ratio. I would also make the suspension more plush for low speed riding. This machine begs to be driven hard and fast. For most people that is great but for me it is just too harsh on the lower speed stuff I ride most of the time. I have since removed the shocks and am having them re-sprung and re-valved. This should take care of the suspension problems I have with this unit.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2019 RZR XP Turbo S I purchased my unit about 3 and half months ago. After the 4th or 5th ride i noticed the left rear wheel was toed in significantly. Took it to the dealership for warranty for that and the door speakers having feedback through them from the ride command. Contacted Polaris, there was a service recall on the older model Polaris amps that do not work right with the Dynamix and Ride Command using the Polaris MB Quart Door Speakers. My Turbo S has been at my local dealership waiting on a decision by the warranty team for about 45 days. Power is good. Suspension is good. Ride and Handling poor because of left rear wheel not straight. Fit and Finish needs improvement. For current MSRP i would expect to see more features and technology.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in the mountains I ride in the Appalachian Mountains and was worried when I bought the machine that it would be too wide. The extra width actually helps me take the smoother less muddy and ridden line choices. The machine is also super stable and never dives. My thing is to go fast and I’ve never felt once that I was about to flip. If you’re debating on the machine just buy it I promise you won’t regret it. If you do buy, always select comfort mode when climbing hills and order you some extended front mud flares!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geezer's Great New Ride 87 Year Old Geezer turned in my S800 for an XP Turbo S. What a wonderful difference. Great new features especially the Ride Command. Takes off like a cannon and the ability to adjust the firmness of the ride is great. Only thing I wish Polaris would do is give us a parking brake. Other than that one item I find everything else outstanding.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect ride 2 seat rzr turbo s Wonderful ride, best part is my wife loves to ride with me and fast too.We have been riding rzr's since 2011 and this is the best. We are 76 and 74 years old and can't wait til the next ride whether in mountains or the desert. Before rzr's we built sandrails and rode sanddunes in Utah and Idaho.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best This is the fourth RZR I have owned, the best yet! Incredible power, ride and technology built into this unit. Just finished my break-in hours and will be heading to Colorado in a few weeks to hit the trails (hoping the snow is gone). January we will be in Glamis and the desert to really give the suspension and 72" stance a workout.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luxury and low end torque! came from a maverick x3 XRC turbo R and that thing was faster than the turbo s BUT i dont need a fast machine on trails i need a nimble and most impt the low end torque of the pro star is 2nd to none! plus the agility is the best on the market
Date published: 2019-07-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VEL92AM, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

4-Seat

Share the off-road with family and friends.

RZR S4 1000
Starting at $23,699 CA MSRP

Built to share Powerful 60" Trail Performance & Improved Trail Riding Experience with the whole family.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

RZR XP 4 1000 Premium Image
Starting at $26,799 CA MSRP

Built to share Xtreme Performance with the whole family. Power, Suspension & Agility set the benchmark for conquering any terrain

2019 RZR XP 4 1000 White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features...speakers are lacking. I had a 2017 Polaris XP 4 Highlifter that I absolutely loved. I couldn’t afford the extra at this time so I went with the ride command. While I live that it came with all the extras, I expected more from the audio system. I am really dissatisfied with the loudness and quality of sound with the OEM door speakers. Music can’t be heard when trail riding hard. I definitely won’t buy a ride command edition next time. Probably the biggest factor in getting the ride command edition over a 4 seater turbo was that it can with a sound system. I honestly wish I would have bought the turbo and put my own sound system in. The speakers are just that bad.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sxs and love the new changes I have been looking for a good sxs and there so many options out there but polaris has been making the rzr for awhile and the high lifter edition is a great option and I'm glad I purchased the sxs because it is a turn key mud machine and I have had my 19 hl edition for 2months now and have taken it to mud parks and it surprises me every time with what this machine can do and how enjoyable it is . You can not go wrong with polaris , the only thing I wish is for more bed/cargo area or if they made a general hl edition I would also purchase it, but if your in the market for a new sxs you cant beat the rzr highlifter edition and you wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have had my 2019 for about three months and I really like the looks and concept of it but just so disappointed in the quality vs price it’s got power and the handling is great it’s just so many small cheep parts that cause all sorts of problems the squeaks and rattles are everywhere along with popping noises every time you turn the wheel or on a rough trail it’s just small stuff but it’s a lot and I figured if the aftermarket can figure out how to solve the problems then a monster sized company could do even better,that being said people will spend the money as I did because it is a lot of fun
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family adventure vehicle! We purchased our 2018 RZR 1000 XP 4 at the beginning of May 2018. We use it in the deserts of Nevada and the high altitude trails of southern Utah. I couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Friends who were hesitant to go riding at first come back after trail rides grinning from ear to ear talking about how they can’t bekieve how comfortable it is and how it can ride over anything in its way. From rock gardens to 3 ft deep mud holes the RZR can do it all!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable I have had my XP 4 1000 for 3 months and 1 month of it, it has been in the shop. The motor keeps cutting out and shutting down at random times, Polaris or the dealership cannot figure out the problem. It has been fun to ride when it is running but I have only had one trip so far that it has not had problems. Hope other people have a better experience
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With age, came a cage I’ve had my RZR for 6 months now and it has been a blast. My wife and kids enjoy bookin around in the desert her in Arizona. I’ve got a little background in Baja racing and love covering large amounts of off road real estate in a hurry. Haven’t managed to hurt the car yet. I was a little reluctant to push the vehicle hard but so far it has taken what I’ve given it. Great fun for those who don’t want to, or like me, can’t afford to or justify the cost of ponying up for a race car to romp through the desert. One recommendation, if you are planning on sand or high speed running, with 3 or 4 people, you may be wanting a little more power, opt for the turbo. But I can’t complain, the xp 1000 has been great and reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine thus far. I have had this machine for about three (3) months now and really like its performance. Only issues that I have so far are poor graphics adhesion. The matching decals are not holding up to the task. I relayed this information to the dealer when I picked the machine up, as there were a couple of air bubbles in the graphics. I may take it back to see what can be done. The heat seems to bubble the graphic up on the doors. Also, the belt was broken in, as recommended and I seemed to be able to spin it when the machine is under a heavier load (stuck in the mud). So I will eventually smoke the belt and have to replace it. Not sure if this is a sacrificial part, but I would recommend Polaris consider a heartier belt.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! We purchased this razor 3 months ago and have spent ample time riding on both trails and back roads. We have only good to say about it. The 1000 4 seater has enough power to give 4 adults a good ride.
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE99AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP 4 Turbo Image
Starting at $29,499 CA MSRP

Built to share Xtreme Performance and Turbocharged Fury. The Ultimate Combination of Power, Suspension & Agility create unequaled, industry-leading terrain domination capabilities.

2019 RZR XP 4 Turbo Matte White Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MACHINE I chose this machine for the tighter wheel base in the mountains. We have very rocky terrain where we ride and this machine is hands down better for what I use it for. The Polaris 4WD/AWD system is the best on the market for rock crawling and tight mountain trails!! The Dynamix electronic suspension is off the charts, very impressed with it (total luxury in comfort mode). I also highly appreciate the fact that you can see your front wheels when going over diverse terrain (large rocks, logs, crossing rivers etc)... this is much more difficult in low seated positioned units like the Can-AM. The Polaris also has a much better turning radius!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome. Just like the commercials This thing is fast.. suspension is awesome. I wasn't sure what to expect. Id never driven one.. I had quads forever.. Ive ridden off road since I was 8 years old. So I got on this.. and eased into it.. I pushed it harder.. and harder .. and harder.. it didn't seem to matter what I ran over.. or how fast I ran over it.. it ate up the trail.. The bonus it that my girl and I can experience the fun together.. she loves it too.. at first she hung on to the OH @#!% bar pretty tight.. She calls me Captain Insane when I ride. but she has gotten use to it. It runs out just like advertised on commercials..very very impressed. Thank you !!!! ..
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoping it gets better I recently purchased this rzr and am still in the break in period - at this point I’ve been back to the dealership multiple times for minor problems -defective clock-some small defects in a few cosmetic parts when I originally picked it up - and now I am awaiting my first 25hr service appointment- my razor developed a clunking noise after approximately 20hrs cautiously following the factory break in recommendation to the letter. I’m hoping it’s something minor and really looking forward to seeing how the machine performs once it’s broke in , but at this point I haven’t been thrilled with my experience for the money these machines cost.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d buy another one if I needed it! I’ve put this machine to the test. it goes through stuff better than the 2 seater. My good friend and I got machines at the same time, mine a 4 seater and his a 2 seater. We are both amazed with what the 4 seater is capable of. Naturally it is a little longer and doesn’t turn as sharp but that extra bit of length helps a lot when it comes to climbing most anything... the front end never gets light! I’ve taken this machine hunting, it has a nice low gear. It will creep along and through super wet and boggy conditions. I’m very impressed with the power the machine has also if you need to get them tires spinning just hit it!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rides smooth, tons of power Bought the dynamix edition a few months ago, I have been happy with it. Has more power than I need, rides really smooth just wished I had a little more control on the suspension settings. When they say it comes with ride command you are only getting the screen nothing else that is supposed to come with the ride command setup, that you can buy from the dealer..I would also recommend going through and rzr you buy and double check all nuts and bolts, screws, and pins there were alot of things loose on my rzr when I got it from the dealer, even one of my seats was only held to the seat bottom by one screw and my battery terminals were loose and the air cleaner tube was loose going to the engine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My reveiw I bought this rzr brand new. I’m a huge fan of Polaris. But with in the first 150 miles : Front diff is leaking Rear axles boots on the transmission side swelled up during a ride and popped , luckily I caught it before the axles came apart Charge tube split ( I’m 100% stock) Center driveshaft is making a huge grinding noise Why so many problems on a brand new xpt? My rzr xp900 had its fair share of issues. I don’t have the time to take these machines in to the dealer for constant fixes and recalls
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good machine a little pricey for what you get. I bought this machine a couple month back. I was waiting for the 2019 to come out but was assured by the sales guy no changes would be made. I now see the 2019 that i should of waited for. comes with the gauges that i wanted so your not looking to the side to see your speed. Also comes with full doors and a few other options that i would of waited for if the sales guy didnt lie about no changes being made. I think i might go Can Am next time due to the extra options that are thrown in with them.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 xpt4 Bought this machine 2 months ago brand new out of the crate. In that 2 months it has spent 2 trips back to the dealer for a total of 4 weeks. Between the fuel tank vent and already having to replace a wheel bearing. With machines plagued with already having fire issues I would hope Polaris could figure it out!
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VFE92AC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP 4 Turbo S Image
Starting at $37,599 CA MSRP

Built to be the Nastiest RZR ever. The ultimate in Xtreme Performance with unmatched power, suspension, and agility.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Special Editions

Specially engineered RAZOR SHARP PERFORMANCE®.

RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rocks
Starting at $29,499 CA MSRP

RZR® Xtreme Performance with features optimized for trails and rocks.

2019 RZR XP 1000 Trails & Rock Cruiser Black is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Wish I had never bought it. It’s been to the shop twice since I bought it in April. It’s still currently in the shop where it has been sitting for the last month and one week. It won’t run and the mechanics and Polaris can’t seem to figure out what is wrong with it. Didn’t pay this much money for a piece of junk. I’ve missed so many rides that we’ve had scheduled this summer because of it being broke. When it gets out of the shop I am highly considering selling it and getting a new can am x3. I have 3 friends that we’re going to buy RZRs but they saw how well mine worked and all decided to buy something different. Polaris and my local dealer definitely need to make this situation right but I have very low confidence that will happen.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around Very happy I choose this edition. Love the look and performance is awesome
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought my second XP1000 Great machine, nice ride, great power, very reliable
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Falling apart first two months we've had it now I bought this I believe 2 months ago and so far the clutch cover started rubbing. The first "real" ride I got to take it on was fun. Washed it with a garden hose and what do you know it wont stay running anymore. I dont think I even have 300 miles on it yet. I hate how all of the ECM wires are completely exposed to weather, mud, bushes, and debree. When it runs it's fun. Seems like it's going to be a shop queen. Hate to say this since I've only ever owned polaris. Even my sleds are polaris. I guess itll be a lesson learned if it keeps.falling apart....a real expensive one. Thanks Kole.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fighter jet experience without the price tag Shopped for months and had to have ride command features, this bike is like riding a jet through the woods!! Great format for my build, ride command unit is impressive because it is a great balance of cutting edge tech, proven simplicity of naturally aspirated engine, excellent suspension and VALUE. From the tires up this unit is made to rip trails tracking with buddies or just cruise with wife in style. Low gear was perfect for the steep technical riding in the WV Mountains while having the maps displayed is awesome reassuring you are directionally correct. Keep up the great work Polaris, you have a customer for life!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great off-road vehicle but... Our 2019 RZR XP 1000 Dynamix White Lightning is awesome. But if you are wanting it to stay white... it's not going to happen. Our first pressure wash to get to mud off has destroyed most of the decals and paint... a problem we did not have with our first two RZRs. For the price we have paid for this new and improved RZR, I would expect a better paint and decal job. I will say I am impressed with the different suspensions, we especially like riding in sport for our typical trail rides but firm and comfort may get your friends and family who are worried about hitting bumps and feeling uncomfortable on one of these machines. Again, great machine, poor paint and decal job.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Machine for Back Roads and Geocaching We bought the White Lightning because our S900 was getting to high mileage and we were concerned about having problems when in the outback of Arizona while Geocaching. Further, we wanted the active suspension for our tired backs as we travel over lots of rocky trails. The suspension proved great! We absolutely love the Ride Command/ GPS unit as it is very helpful during our Geocaching excursions. We loaded 500 caches into a USB memory stick, loaded them into the device and they all showed up in the map screen. Then selecting each one, the arrow helped direct us to the cache. This device was much easier to read than our old hand held GPS units.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2018 rzr xp1000 I bought this in November, by February I had went threw 3 drive belts. Took it to polaris and found out it was the primary clutch. It's now almost June haven't had much problems but the rzr hasn't been off road much, besides in my yard, and the belt is starting to slip again. I hate that I paid that much on a machine and am afraid to go ride anywhere because I'm afraid it's going to leave me stranded. I really would like to purchase a new General but I'm afraid of the same thing happening.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_Z19VDR99AK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
RZR XP 1000 High Lifter
Starting at $27,799 CA MSRP

RZR® Xtreme performance with added capability to dominate the mud.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

RZR XP 4 1000 High Lifter
Starting at $31,599 CA MSRP

For performance in the deepest and most challenging mud holes, our 4-seat mudder cuts through the deep.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Youth

Designed for younger riders.

RZR 170
Starting at $6,199 CA MSRP

Built for Younger riders, to Explore & Discover.

Reviews for this model coming soon.