Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Dakar Rally 2021


World's Biggest Rally


Meet the custom-built, Dakar-ready #RZR PRO XP.

RZR Factory Racing Team

Meet the Drivers of the 2021 Polaris RZR Factory Dakar Team

RZR factory racing logo
Dakar race map

   2021 Dakar Route

Wayne matlock headshot
Wayne Matlock

10-Time Baja Champion, 2018 Baja 1000 Winner

Kristen Matlock headshot
Kristen Matlock

5-Time Baja Champion, 2019 Baja 1000 Winner

Craig Sanlon headshot
Craig Scanlon

Multi-Time Baja Champion, 2019 Baja 500 Winner, Polaris Executive

12 Days

of competition

9,300 Miles

across the desert

1 Billion

total TV spectators

Polaris RZR PRO XP

Our Partners

Thank you to the partners who help make the 2021 Polaris RZR Factory Dakar program possible.

Connect with the Community

Follow Team RZR on our Social Media Channels and use #RZR in your posts for a chance to be featured.